Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Scorpio
19 November 2264, 15:28 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Scorpio

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
November 19, 2264 at 15:28
Moon: Scorpio, 27°29’
Saros: Serie 166
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Apr 27, 2264
at 06:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°33’
123 eclipse
chart
Thu May 12, 2264
at 02:08
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°49’
135 eclipse
chart
Thu May 26, 2264
at 13:52
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
5°41’
161 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 20, 2264
at 21:35
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
28°00’
128 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 4, 2264
at 23:52
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
12°54’
140 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2264
at 15:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
27°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 16, 2265
at 22:26
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
27°09’
133 03m11s eclipse
chart
Mon May 1, 2265
at 02:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
10°52’
145 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 10, 2265
at 01:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
16°59’
138 01m51s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 25, 2265
at 14:28
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°14’
150 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 21, 2266
at 20:56
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
1°14’
117 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 6, 2266
at 09:42
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
16°29’
143 01m42s eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 20, 2266
at 08:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°04’
155 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2266
at 08:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°36’
122 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 29, 2266
at 13:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
6°20’
148 03m40s eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 14, 2266
at 23:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
21°23’
160 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 11, 2267
at 11:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
20°34’
127 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 26, 2267
at 13:33
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
5°27’
153 06m03s eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 4, 2267
at 09:02
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°40’
132 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 19, 2267
at 05:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
25°57’
158 04m34s eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 13, 2268
at 19:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°32’
125 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 29, 2268
at 03:35
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
9°53’
137 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 9, 2268
at 12:32
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
17°35’
130 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 23, 2268
at 11:34
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°51’
142 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 7, 2268
at 21:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°37’
168 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 2, 2269
at 01:53
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°20’
135 00m54s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 17, 2269
at 16:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
29°00’
147 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 29, 2269
at 21:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
7°06’
140 02m35s eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°23’
152 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 166

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 19, 2264 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Oct 29, 2228
at 00:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°31’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 9, 2246
at 07:47
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°28’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2264
at 15:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
27°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 30, 2282
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°32’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 12, 2300
at 07:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
19°39’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 23, 2318
at 15:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
0°48’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 2, 2337
at 23:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
11°58’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 14, 2355
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°09’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 24, 2373
at 15:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°19’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2391
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 15, 2409
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
26°37’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 26, 2427
at 15:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
7°41’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 8, 2445
at 22:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
18°44’
166 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 20, 2463
at 06:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°42’
166 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 30, 2481
at 14:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
10°37’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 10, 2499
at 21:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
21°27’
166 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »