Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Capricorn
12 July 1832, 23:15 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Capricorn

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
July 12, 1832 at 23:15
Moon: Capricorn, 20°36’
Saros: Serie 107
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Jan 17, 1832
at 16:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
26°46’
102 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 1, 1832
at 22:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
12°08’
128 08m35s eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 16, 1832
at 03:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
26°23’
140 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 12, 1832
at 23:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
20°36’
107 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 27, 1832
at 14:01
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
4°26’
133 06m46s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 11, 1832
at 14:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
18°41’
145 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 6, 1833
at 07:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
15°55’
112 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 20, 1833
at 21:56
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
0°37’
138 07m59s eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 2, 1833
at 00:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
9°52’
117 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 17, 1833
at 07:08
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
24°18’
143 03m29s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 26, 1833
at 21:32
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
4°58’
122 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 9, 1834
at 22:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
19°10’
148 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 7, 1834
at 10:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
16°12’
115 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 21, 1834
at 08:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
29°22’
127 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 30, 1834
at 18:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°14’
120 02m02s eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 16, 1834
at 04:48
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
23°45’
132 eclipse
chart
Tue May 12, 1835
at 15:28
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°16’
99 eclipse
chart
Wed May 27, 1835
at 13:35
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
5°30’
125 06m44s eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 10, 1835
at 22:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
19°08’
137 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 20, 1835
at 10:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
27°26’
130 04m35s eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 5, 1835
at 05:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
12°17’
142 eclipse
chart
Sun May 1, 1836
at 08:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
11°01’
109 eclipse
chart
Sun May 15, 1836
at 14:01
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
24°39’
135 04m47s eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 24, 1836
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
1°15’
114 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 9, 1836
at 01:29
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°40’
140 01m28s eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 5, 1837
at 07:35
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
15°26’
107 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 20, 1837
at 20:40
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°31’
119 eclipse
chart
Thu May 4, 1837
at 18:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
13°55’
145 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 13, 1837
at 23:17
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
20°25’
124 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 29, 1837
at 11:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°44’
150 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 107

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as July 12, 1832 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun Dec 29, 1507
at 13:13
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
6°53’
107 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 8, 1526
at 21:26
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
18°03’
107 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 20, 1544
at 05:37
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
29°13’
107 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 30, 1562
at 13:43
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
10°21’
107 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 10, 1580
at 21:43
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
21°26’
107 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 21, 1598
at 05:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
2°28’
107 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 3, 1616
at 13:19
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°27’
107 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 14, 1634
at 20:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°21’
107 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 25, 1652
at 04:17
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
5°12’
107 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 5, 1670
at 11:31
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
15°58’
107 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 15, 1688
at 18:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
26°40’
107 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 28, 1706
at 01:31
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
7°18’
107 eclipse
chart
Mon May 8, 1724
at 08:19
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
17°53’
107 eclipse
chart
Sat May 19, 1742
at 14:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
28°24’
107 eclipse
chart
Thu May 29, 1760
at 21:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°53’
107 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 10, 1778
at 04:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
19°20’
107 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 20, 1796
at 10:28
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
29°46’
107 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 2, 1814
at 16:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
10°10’
107 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 12, 1832
at 23:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
20°36’
107 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 24, 1850
at 05:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
1°01’
107 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 3, 1868
at 12:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
11°29’
107 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 14, 1886
at 18:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
21°58’
107 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »