Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Libra
14 April 2443, 19:37 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Libra

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
April 14, 2443 at 19:37
Moon: Libra, 24°52’
Saros: Serie 158
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
24°52’
VenusSep 10, 2443, All Planet Returns
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse in Libra, April 14, 2443
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Mar 16, 2443
at 08:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo25°54’
JupiterJul 29, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 31, 2443
at 20:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries11°12’
MercuryApr 3, All returns
146 03m
02s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 14, 2443
at 19:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra24°52’
VenusSep 10, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 9, 2443
at 19:02
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces17°28’
MarsDec 29, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 24, 2443
at 01:04
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra1°13’
MercurySep 27, All returns
151 04m
39s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 9, 2443
at 09:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries16°07’
MarsFeb 6, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Mar 4, 2444
at 23:24
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo15°12’
MercuryAug 9, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 19, 2444
at 23:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries0°03’
VenusMay 4, All returns
156 07m
53s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Aug 28, 2444
at 19:24
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces6°34’
VenusFeb 5, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 12, 2444
at 17:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo20°53’
MarsSep 25, All returns
161 05m
23s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 22, 2445
at 15:07
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo4°28’
VenusJul 11, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 8, 2445
at 22:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces18°44’
MarsJul 21, All returns
166 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2445
at 00:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo12°37’
MarsJul 8, All returns
133 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 17, 2445
at 22:44
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius25°50’
MercuryFeb 13, All returns
145 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 2, 2445
at 09:35
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo10°35’
VenusSep 7, All returns
171 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 27, 2446
at 12:43
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius7°49’
MercuryFeb 2, All returns
138 00m
53s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Feb 12, 2446
at 02:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo23°31’
PlutoFeb 24, All returns
150 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 24, 2446
at 08:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo2°06’
SaturnSep 15, All returns
143 04m
13s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 7, 2446
at 09:19
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius15°25’
VenusDec 23, All returns
155 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jan 17, 2447
at 02:14
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn26°53’
MercuryJan 19, All returns
148 04m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 1, 2447
at 07:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo12°13’
MercuryAug 17, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 28, 2447
at 18:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn7°34’
MercuryDec 31, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jul 13, 2447
at 09:29
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer21°22’
MercuryJul 17, All returns
153 06m
18s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 28, 2447
at 01:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius5°15’
JupiterDec 26, All returns
165 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 22, 2447
at 11:56
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer0°37’
MarsApr 7, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 6, 2448
at 17:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn16°02’
VenusJan 11, All returns
158 02m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 17, 2448
at 10:30
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius27°22’
MercuryDec 16, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 1, 2448
at 11:10
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer10°38’
MercuryJul 22, All returns
163 02m
26s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 10, 2448
at 16:53
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini19°21’
NeptuneMay 29, All returns
142 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 26, 2448
at 07:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn5°04’
MarsJan 19, All returns
168 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 158

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 14, 2443 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Oct 21, 2154
at 09:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries27°51’
MercuryMar 31, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 31, 2172
at 17:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus8°46’
MarsApr 9, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 12, 2190
at 01:00
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus19°45’
VenusMar 25, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 23, 2208
at 09:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini0°48’
MarsMar 23, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 4, 2226
at 17:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini11°54’
VenusJun 6, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 15, 2244
at 01:25
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini23°03’
VenusMay 15, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Dec 26, 2262
at 09:43
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer4°13’
MercuryJun 3, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jan 5, 2281
at 18:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer15°24’
MercuryJun 22, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jan 17, 2299
at 02:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer26°36’
JupiterFeb 11, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 28, 2317
at 10:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo7°47’
VenusJun 18, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 8, 2335
at 19:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo18°57’
JupiterJul 5, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Feb 19, 2353
at 03:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo0°04’
MercuryJul 26, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 2, 2371
at 11:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo11°09’
MarsJul 17, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 12, 2389
at 19:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo22°10’
VenusJul 31, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 24, 2407
at 03:55
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra3°08’
MarsJun 25, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 3, 2425
at 11:50
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra14°02’
VenusSep 30, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 14, 2443
at 19:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra24°52’
VenusSep 10, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Apr 25, 2461
at 03:19
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio5°38’
MercuryOct 2, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 6, 2479
at 10:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio16°20’
MercuryOct 17, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 16, 2497
at 18:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio26°59’
VenusOct 30, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »