Annular Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Scorpio
24 October 2386, 02:06 [UT/GMT]

Annular Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Scorpio

Annular Solar Eclipse
Annular Solar Eclipse
October 24, 2386 at 02:06
Moon: Scorpio, 0°27’
Saros: Serie 159
Duration: 06m09s
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Apr 15, 2386
at 12:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
25°32’
128 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 29, 2386
at 12:32
 Solar Eclipse
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
9°07’
154 01m30s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 8, 2386
at 18:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
15°29’
133 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 24, 2386
at 02:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°27’
159 06m09s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 20, 2387
at 17:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°51’
126 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 4, 2387
at 15:07
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
14°28’
138 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 19, 2387
at 02:47
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
28°38’
164 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 28, 2387
at 11:16
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
5°04’
143 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 13, 2387
at 02:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
19°18’
169 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 9, 2388
at 09:36
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
19°11’
136 02m10s eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 23, 2388
at 15:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
3°15’
148 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 1, 2388
at 14:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
9°46’
141 01m15s eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
24°39’
153 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 11, 2389
at 07:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
22°40’
120 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 26, 2389
at 20:33
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
8°15’
146 02m55s eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 12, 2389
at 19:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
22°10’
158 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 7, 2389
at 22:50
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°53’
125 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 22, 2389
at 02:05
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
29°20’
151 04m45s eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 6, 2389
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°04’
163 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 31, 2390
at 21:17
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
11°48’
130 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 16, 2390
at 00:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
26°59’
156 07m06s eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 27, 2390
at 23:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
5°07’
135 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 11, 2390
at 18:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
19°08’
161 04m41s eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 21, 2391
at 12:56
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
0°57’
140 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2391
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 3, 2391
at 02:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
11°13’
133 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 17, 2391
at 02:12
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°25’
145 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 1, 2391
at 11:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
8°59’
171 eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 26, 2391
at 10:57
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°13’
138 01m46s eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 159

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as October 24, 2386 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun May 23, 2134
at 23:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
2°35’
159 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 3, 2152
at 06:11
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
13°06’
159 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 14, 2170
at 13:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
23°35’
159 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 24, 2188
at 20:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
4°02’
159 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 7, 2206
at 03:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
14°29’
159 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 17, 2224
at 10:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
24°55’
159 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 28, 2242
at 16:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
5°23’
159 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 7, 2260
at 23:51
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
15°51’
159 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 19, 2278
at 06:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
26°21’
159 01m53s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 29, 2296
at 13:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
6°53’
159 02m20s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 10, 2314
at 20:49
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
17°29’
159 02m54s eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 21, 2332
at 03:59
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
28°08’
159 03m34s eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 2, 2350
at 11:14
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
8°50’
159 04m22s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 12, 2368
at 18:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
19°37’
159 05m13s eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 24, 2386
at 02:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°27’
159 06m09s eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 3, 2404
at 09:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
11°23’
159 07m05s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 14, 2422
at 17:27
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
22°21’
159 08m01s eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 25, 2440
at 01:18
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
3°23’
159 08m51s eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 6, 2458
at 09:14
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°29’
159 09m34s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 16, 2476
at 17:15
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
25°37’
159 10m04s eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 28, 2494
at 01:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
6°46’
159 10m22s eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »