Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Pisces
17 September 2388, 02:33 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Pisces

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
September 17, 2388 at 02:33
Moon: Pisces, 24°39’
Saros: Serie 153
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
24°39’
VenusFeb 23, 2389, All Planet Returns
Partial Lunar Eclipse in Pisces, September 17, 2388
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Wed Mar 9, 2388
at 09:36
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces19°11’
MercuryApr 6, All returns
136 02m
10s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 23, 2388
at 15:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra3°15’
MarsAug 8, All returns
148 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 1, 2388
at 14:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo9°46’
VenusSep 20, All returns
141 01m
15s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces24°39’
VenusFeb 23, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Feb 11, 2389
at 07:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo22°40’
VenusJun 29, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 26, 2389
at 20:33
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces8°15’
MarsMar 11, All returns
146 02m
55s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 12, 2389
at 19:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo22°10’
VenusJul 31, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 7, 2389
at 22:50
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius15°53’
MercuryJan 17, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 22, 2389
at 02:05
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo29°20’
SaturnOct 23, All returns
151 04m
45s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 6, 2389
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces14°04’
JupiterJan 7, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jan 31, 2390
at 21:17
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo11°48’
MercuryJul 29, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 16, 2390
at 00:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius26°59’
MercuryMar 11, All returns
156 07m
06s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 27, 2390
at 23:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius5°07’
VenusDec 18, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 11, 2390
at 18:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo19°08’
MercuryJul 25, All returns
161 04m
41s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 21, 2391
at 12:56
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo0°57’
MercuryJul 16, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2391
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius15°29’
MercuryFeb 25, All returns
166 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 3, 2391
at 02:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer11°13’
MercuryJul 6, All returns
133 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 17, 2391
at 02:12
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn24°25’
VenusJan 21, All returns
145 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 1, 2391
at 11:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo8°59’
VenusSep 9, All returns
171 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 26, 2391
at 10:57
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn4°13’
MercuryJan 4, All returns
138 01m
46s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 11, 2392
at 01:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer19°57’
VenusJun 11, All returns
150 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 21, 2392
at 11:57
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer0°45’
MercuryJun 22, All returns
143 03m
02s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 5, 2392
at 11:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn14°00’
MarsNov 20, All returns
155 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 14, 2392
at 23:46
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius23°16’
VenusJan 29, All returns
148 03m
46s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 30, 2392
at 06:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer8°40’
JupiterMay 28, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 26, 2393
at 20:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius6°00’
MercuryNov 5, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jun 10, 2393
at 14:08
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini20°01’
MarsJun 14, All returns
153 05m
34s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 19, 2393
at 12:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus27°18’
VenusApr 3, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 4, 2393
at 15:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius12°28’
MercuryDec 23, All returns
158 03m
13s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 153

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as September 17, 2388 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Apr 16, 2136
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra26°56’
JupiterMay 29, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 28, 2154
at 01:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio7°40’
MercuryOct 31, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 8, 2172
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio18°19’
MarsAug 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 19, 2190
at 16:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio28°56’
MercuryOct 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 31, 2208
at 00:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius9°29’
VenusOct 18, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 11, 2226
at 07:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius20°00’
MercuryNov 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2244
at 15:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn0°29’
MercuryDec 19, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 2, 2262
at 22:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn10°57’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 13, 2280
at 05:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn21°24’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 24, 2298
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius1°53’
MarsDec 6, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius12°22’
MercuryJan 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2334
at 03:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius22°52’
MarsOct 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces3°25’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 6, 2370
at 18:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces14°00’
MercuryMar 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces24°39’
VenusFeb 23, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 28, 2406
at 10:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries5°22’
VenusFeb 7, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 8, 2424
at 18:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries16°07’
MarsMar 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 20, 2442
at 01:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries26°58’
MercuryApr 11, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 30, 2460
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus7°52’
MarsFeb 20, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 10, 2478
at 18:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus18°50’
MercuryMay 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 21, 2496
at 02:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus29°53’
MercuryJun 8, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »