Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
8 November 2413, 11:57 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
November 8, 2413 at 11:57
Moon: Taurus, 16°18’
Saros: Serie 152
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Apr 30, 2413
at 19:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
10°57’
135 02m13s eclipse
chart
Thu May 16, 2413
at 06:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°50’
147 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 25, 2413
at 05:13
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
2°11’
140 06m43s eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°18’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 20, 2414
at 10:39
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
0°32’
145 05m33s eclipse
chart
Mon May 5, 2414
at 10:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°00’
157 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 29, 2414
at 19:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
6°57’
124 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 14, 2414
at 04:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
20°59’
150 07m34s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 29, 2414
at 03:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°41’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 25, 2415
at 18:20
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
4°59’
129 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 10, 2415
at 02:59
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°04’
155 03m15s eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 19, 2415
at 08:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°29’
134 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 3, 2415
at 07:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
9°59’
160 02m27s eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 29, 2416
at 01:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
10°03’
127 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 14, 2416
at 01:45
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°01’
139 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 29, 2416
at 15:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
9°23’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 23, 2416
at 09:26
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°12’
132 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 7, 2416
at 16:02
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°47’
144 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 21, 2416
at 17:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
29°21’
170 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 17, 2417
at 02:40
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°42’
137 07m04s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 3, 2417
at 15:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°16’
149 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 13, 2417
at 02:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
21°02’
142 04m55s eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 27, 2417
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 22, 2418
at 20:25
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
2°53’
121 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 6, 2418
at 02:04
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°14’
147 07m43s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 21, 2418
at 07:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
2°32’
159 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 18, 2418
at 06:34
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
26°09’
126 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 2, 2418
at 18:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
10°49’
152 03m50s eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2418
at 18:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°07’
164 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 152

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 8, 2413 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat May 7, 2107
at 04:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°56’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°31’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue May 28, 2143
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°04’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 8, 2161
at 02:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 19, 2179
at 09:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°03’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 29, 2197
at 16:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2215
at 23:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°57’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 22, 2233
at 06:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
29°25’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 2, 2251
at 13:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
9°53’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°23’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°55’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°08’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
2°50’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 7, 2359
at 11:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°36’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 29, 2395
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°18’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2431
at 20:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2467
at 13:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
0°45’
152 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Aries Aries
Show calendar »