Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
29 October 2414, 03:49 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
October 29, 2414 at 03:49
Moon: Taurus, 5°41’
Saros: Serie 162
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun Apr 20, 2414
at 10:39
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
0°32’
145 05m33s eclipse
chart
Mon May 5, 2414
at 10:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°00’
157 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 29, 2414
at 19:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
6°57’
124 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 14, 2414
at 04:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
20°59’
150 07m34s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 29, 2414
at 03:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°41’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 25, 2415
at 18:20
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
4°59’
129 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 10, 2415
at 02:59
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°04’
155 03m15s eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 19, 2415
at 08:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°29’
134 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 3, 2415
at 07:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
9°59’
160 02m27s eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 29, 2416
at 01:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
10°03’
127 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 14, 2416
at 01:45
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°01’
139 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 29, 2416
at 15:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
9°23’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 23, 2416
at 09:26
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°12’
132 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 7, 2416
at 16:02
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°47’
144 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 21, 2416
at 17:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
29°21’
170 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 17, 2417
at 02:40
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°42’
137 07m04s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 3, 2417
at 15:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°16’
149 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 13, 2417
at 02:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
21°02’
142 04m55s eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 27, 2417
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 22, 2418
at 20:25
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
2°53’
121 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 6, 2418
at 02:04
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°14’
147 07m43s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 21, 2418
at 07:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
2°32’
159 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 18, 2418
at 06:34
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
26°09’
126 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 2, 2418
at 18:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
10°49’
152 03m50s eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2418
at 18:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°07’
164 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 12, 2419
at 06:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
21°49’
131 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 26, 2419
at 06:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
5°57’
157 02m30s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 7, 2419
at 18:17
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
15°50’
136 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 23, 2419
at 04:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
0°24’
162 02m17s eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 17, 2419
at 07:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
25°13’
129 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 162

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as October 29, 2414 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun Aug 12, 2288
at 20:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°41’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 25, 2306
at 03:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
1°14’
162 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 4, 2324
at 11:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°50’
162 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 15, 2342
at 19:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°28’
162 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 26, 2360
at 03:19
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
3°10’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 7, 2378
at 11:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°56’
162 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 17, 2396
at 19:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°47’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 29, 2414
at 03:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°41’
162 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 8, 2432
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°40’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2450
at 20:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°42’
162 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 30, 2468
at 05:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°48’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 11, 2486
at 14:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°56’
162 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Aries Aries
Show calendar »