Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Sagittarius
12 June 2291, 19:47 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Sagittarius

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
June 12, 2291 at 19:47
Moon: Sagittarius, 21°44’
Saros: Serie 154
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Thu May 14, 2291
at 04:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
23°29’
116 eclipse
chart
Thu May 28, 2291
at 21:45
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
7°34’
142 06m34s eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2291
at 19:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 7, 2291
at 07:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°50’
121 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 21, 2291
at 17:50
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
29°11’
147 09m41s eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 6, 2291
at 17:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
14°13’
159 eclipse
chart
Mon May 2, 2292
at 06:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
12°35’
126 eclipse
chart
Tue May 17, 2292
at 14:29
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°20’
152 04m56s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 26, 2292
at 20:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
4°05’
131 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 9, 2292
at 20:20
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
17°56’
157 04m14s eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 7, 2293
at 14:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
18°15’
124 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 21, 2293
at 14:13
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
1°53’
136 eclipse
chart
Sun May 7, 2293
at 03:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°53’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 30, 2293
at 20:31
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
8°13’
129 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 16, 2293
at 03:08
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
23°08’
141 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 30, 2293
at 06:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
7°02’
167 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 27, 2294
at 16:02
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
7°09’
134 07m42s eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 11, 2294
at 04:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
21°23’
146 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 20, 2294
at 13:09
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
27°50’
139 04m56s eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 5, 2294
at 03:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
12°00’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 2, 2295
at 11:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
11°47’
118 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 16, 2295
at 15:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
25°53’
144 07m29s eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 31, 2295
at 21:02
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
10°53’
156 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 25, 2295
at 16:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
2°36’
123 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 10, 2295
at 04:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
17°27’
149 03m01s eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 24, 2295
at 05:00
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
0°59’
161 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 19, 2296
at 21:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
0°49’
128 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 4, 2296
at 21:04
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°46’
154 01m31s eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 14, 2296
at 04:03
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
22°13’
133 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 29, 2296
at 13:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
6°53’
159 02m20s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 154

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as June 12, 2291 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed May 10, 2237
at 23:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°10’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue May 22, 2255
at 06:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
0°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2273
at 13:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
11°15’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2291
at 19:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 24, 2309
at 02:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°11’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 5, 2327
at 08:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°37’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2345
at 15:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°03’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 26, 2363
at 21:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 6, 2381
at 04:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2399
at 10:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°24’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 27, 2417
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2435
at 23:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°05’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2471
at 13:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
6°46’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 9, 2489
at 20:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
17°30’
154 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »