Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Pisces
27 August 2417, 17:11 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Pisces

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
August 27, 2417 at 17:11
Moon: Pisces, 4°55’
Saros: Serie 154
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri Feb 17, 2417
at 02:40
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°42’
137 07m04s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 3, 2417
at 15:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°16’
149 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 13, 2417
at 02:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
21°02’
142 04m55s eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 27, 2417
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 22, 2418
at 20:25
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
2°53’
121 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 6, 2418
at 02:04
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°14’
147 07m43s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 21, 2418
at 07:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
2°32’
159 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 18, 2418
at 06:34
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
26°09’
126 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 2, 2418
at 18:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
10°49’
152 03m50s eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2418
at 18:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°07’
164 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 12, 2419
at 06:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
21°49’
131 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 26, 2419
at 06:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
5°57’
157 02m30s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 7, 2419
at 18:17
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
15°50’
136 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 23, 2419
at 04:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
0°24’
162 02m17s eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 17, 2419
at 07:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
25°13’
129 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 1, 2420
at 10:00
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
10°25’
141 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 15, 2420
at 18:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°56’
167 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 11, 2420
at 16:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°41’
134 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 26, 2420
at 10:47
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
5°42’
146 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 5, 2420
at 23:23
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°25’
139 01m44s eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 20, 2420
at 09:03
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
28°53’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon May 31, 2421
at 18:32
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°55’
144 02m32s eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 16, 2421
at 03:32
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
25°33’
156 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 25, 2421
at 11:51
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
3°30’
149 01m06s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 9, 2421
at 11:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
17°32’
161 eclipse
chart
Sat May 7, 2422
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°57’
128 eclipse
chart
Sat May 21, 2422
at 03:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
0°24’
154 02m56s eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 30, 2422
at 11:10
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°15’
133 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 14, 2422
at 17:27
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
22°21’
159 08m01s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 154

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as August 27, 2417 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed May 10, 2237
at 23:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°10’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue May 22, 2255
at 06:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
0°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2273
at 13:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
11°15’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2291
at 19:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 24, 2309
at 02:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°11’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 5, 2327
at 08:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°37’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2345
at 15:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°03’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 26, 2363
at 21:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 6, 2381
at 04:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2399
at 10:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°24’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 27, 2417
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2435
at 23:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°05’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2471
at 13:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
6°46’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 9, 2489
at 20:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
17°30’
154 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Gemini Gemini
Show calendar »