Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Aquarius
26 July 2363, 21:36 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Aquarius

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
July 26, 2363 at 21:36
Moon: Aquarius, 3°28’
Saros: Serie 154
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Jan 16, 2363
at 02:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°17’
137 06m52s eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 30, 2363
at 13:27
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
9°52’
149 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 12, 2363
at 03:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
19°34’
142 05m51s eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 26, 2363
at 21:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 21, 2363
at 18:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°16’
121 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 5, 2364
at 01:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
13°43’
147 09m03s eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 20, 2364
at 05:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
29°01’
159 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 15, 2364
at 09:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°48’
126 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 30, 2364
at 20:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
9°24’
152 05m00s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 10, 2364
at 05:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
18°16’
131 eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 24, 2364
at 05:18
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°21’
157 03m48s eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 4, 2365
at 20:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°22’
136 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 20, 2365
at 07:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°03’
162 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 14, 2365
at 05:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°51’
129 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 29, 2365
at 09:57
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
7°00’
141 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 13, 2365
at 16:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°20’
167 eclipse
chart
Tue May 10, 2366
at 20:22
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
20°05’
134 05m03s eclipse
chart
Wed May 25, 2366
at 12:05
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
4°08’
146 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 3, 2366
at 21:46
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
11°13’
139 02m46s eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 18, 2366
at 09:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 15, 2367
at 19:48
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
25°29’
118 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 29, 2367
at 21:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
9°08’
144 04m38s eclipse
chart
Mon May 15, 2367
at 04:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
23°53’
156 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 8, 2367
at 21:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
15°16’
123 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 24, 2367
at 11:25
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°31’
149 00m40s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 7, 2367
at 11:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°20’
161 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 4, 2368
at 05:25
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
14°44’
128 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 18, 2368
at 04:51
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
28°22’
154 00m47s eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 27, 2368
at 10:47
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
4°43’
133 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 12, 2368
at 18:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
19°37’
159 05m13s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 154

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as July 26, 2363 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed May 10, 2237
at 23:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°10’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue May 22, 2255
at 06:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
0°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2273
at 13:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
11°15’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2291
at 19:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 24, 2309
at 02:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°11’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 5, 2327
at 08:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°37’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2345
at 15:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°03’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 26, 2363
at 21:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 6, 2381
at 04:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2399
at 10:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°24’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 27, 2417
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2435
at 23:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°05’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2471
at 13:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
6°46’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 9, 2489
at 20:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
17°30’
154 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »