Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Aquarius
6 August 2381, 04:04 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Aquarius

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
August 6, 2381 at 04:04
Moon: Aquarius, 13°55’
Saros: Serie 154
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Jan 26, 2381
at 10:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°26’
137 06m57s eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 9, 2381
at 22:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
21°02’
149 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 22, 2381
at 11:25
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
0°02’
142 05m32s eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 6, 2381
at 04:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 1, 2382
at 02:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
10°29’
121 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 15, 2382
at 09:53
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°54’
147 08m40s eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 30, 2382
at 13:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
10°13’
159 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 26, 2382
at 16:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
5°16’
126 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 12, 2382
at 03:37
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
19°52’
152 04m41s eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 21, 2382
at 14:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°26’
131 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 4, 2383
at 13:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
13°33’
157 03m26s eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 16, 2383
at 03:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°53’
136 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 1, 2383
at 14:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
9°30’
162 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 25, 2383
at 14:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°56’
129 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 10, 2383
at 17:55
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
18°07’
141 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 25, 2383
at 00:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°32’
167 eclipse
chart
Mon May 21, 2384
at 03:05
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
0°39’
134 04m28s eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 4, 2384
at 19:42
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°41’
146 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 14, 2384
at 06:13
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
22°14’
139 02m22s eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 28, 2384
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
6°39’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 26, 2385
at 03:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
6°15’
118 eclipse
chart
Fri May 10, 2385
at 04:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
19°47’
144 03m53s eclipse
chart
Sat May 25, 2385
at 12:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
4°29’
156 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 3, 2385
at 19:27
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
11°27’
149 00m03s eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 17, 2385
at 19:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°20’
161 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 15, 2386
at 12:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
25°32’
128 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 29, 2386
at 12:32
 Solar Eclipse
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
9°07’
154 01m30s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 8, 2386
at 18:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
15°29’
133 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 24, 2386
at 02:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°27’
159 06m09s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 154

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as August 6, 2381 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed May 10, 2237
at 23:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°10’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue May 22, 2255
at 06:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
0°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2273
at 13:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
11°15’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2291
at 19:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 24, 2309
at 02:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°11’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 5, 2327
at 08:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°37’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2345
at 15:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°03’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 26, 2363
at 21:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 6, 2381
at 04:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2399
at 10:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°24’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 27, 2417
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2435
at 23:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°05’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2471
at 13:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
6°46’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 9, 2489
at 20:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
17°30’
154 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Cancer Cancer
Show calendar »