Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Aquarius
29 January 1729, 06:48 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Aquarius

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
January 29, 1729 at 06:48
Moon: Aquarius, 9°34’
Saros: Serie 107
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Jan 29, 1729
at 06:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
9°34’
107 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 13, 1729
at 20:57
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
25°13’
119 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 27, 1729
at 21:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
9°12’
145 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 26, 1729
at 02:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
3°01’
112 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 9, 1729
at 01:05
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
16°16’
124 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 24, 1729
at 13:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°06’
150 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 18, 1730
at 18:45
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
28°36’
117 01m59s eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 3, 1730
at 03:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
14°05’
129 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 15, 1730
at 04:59
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
22°19’
122 05m13s eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 29, 1730
at 15:49
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°00’
134 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 24, 1730
at 08:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
2°32’
101 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 8, 1731
at 10:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
17°44’
127 04m10s eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 23, 1731
at 04:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
2°37’
139 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 20, 1731
at 01:49
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°11’
106 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 4, 1731
at 05:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
11°34’
132 05m15s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 13, 1731
at 11:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°08’
111 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 29, 1731
at 00:46
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
6°49’
137 00m39s eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 8, 1732
at 14:06
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°52’
116 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 22, 1732
at 11:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
1°00’
142 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 17, 1732
at 16:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°48’
109 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 1, 1732
at 21:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°03’
121 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 17, 1732
at 09:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
25°41’
147 eclipse
chart
Wed May 13, 1733
at 17:18
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
22°54’
114 04m06s eclipse
chart
Thu May 28, 1733
at 19:08
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°15’
126 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 6, 1733
at 16:40
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°24’
119 06m53s eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 21, 1733
at 12:40
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°13’
131 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 18, 1734
at 04:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
27°59’
98 eclipse
chart
Mon May 3, 1734
at 10:15
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
12°39’
124 05m46s eclipse
chart
Mon May 17, 1734
at 19:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°25’
136 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 12, 1734
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
19°15’
103 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 26, 1734
at 17:53
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°06’
129 05m08s eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 11, 1734
at 04:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°27’
141 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 107

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as January 29, 1729 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri Sep 20, 1512
at 05:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°49’
107 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 1, 1530
at 12:31
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
7°36’
107 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 11, 1548
at 20:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
18°27’
107 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 23, 1566
at 03:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
29°23’
107 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 2, 1584
at 11:56
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
10°22’
107 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 13, 1602
at 20:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°26’
107 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 24, 1620
at 04:16
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°32’
107 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 5, 1638
at 12:36
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
13°41’
107 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 15, 1656
at 20:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°51’
107 eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 27, 1674
at 05:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
6°03’
107 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 6, 1693
at 13:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
17°14’
107 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 18, 1711
at 22:23
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
28°25’
107 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 29, 1729
at 06:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
9°34’
107 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 9, 1747
at 15:11
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°42’
107 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 19, 1765
at 23:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
1°46’
107 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 3, 1783
at 07:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
12°47’
107 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 14, 1801
at 15:45
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
23°44’
107 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 25, 1819
at 23:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
4°38’
107 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 5, 1837
at 07:35
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
15°26’
107 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Aquarius Aquarius
Show calendar »