Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Gemini
6 June 2282, 21:28 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Gemini

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
June 6, 2282 at 21:28
Moon: Gemini, 16°14’
Saros: Serie 161
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
16°14’
MarsJun 14, 2282, All Planet Returns
Partial Solar Eclipse in Gemini, June 6, 2282
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon May 8, 2282
at 14:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus18°14’
MercuryMay 17, All returns
123 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 23, 2282
at 08:52
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius2°23’
MercuryDec 11, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jun 6, 2282
at 21:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini16°14’
MarsJun 14, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 1, 2282
at 05:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio8°54’
VenusDec 11, All returns
128 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 16, 2282
at 08:23
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus23°56’
MercuryMay 11, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 30, 2282
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius8°32’
MercuryDec 16, All returns
166 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 28, 2283
at 06:18
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus7°54’
MercuryMay 4, All returns
133 03m
13s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 12, 2283
at 09:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio21°30’
MarsAug 17, All returns
145 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 21, 2283
at 09:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra27°50’
MercurySep 25, All returns
138 01m
56s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 5, 2283
at 22:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus13°11’
MarsApr 9, All returns
150 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 1, 2284
at 05:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra12°08’
MercurySep 8, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 16, 2284
at 17:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries27°16’
JupiterApr 19, All returns
143 01m
45s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 30, 2284
at 15:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio10°46’
MercuryNov 13, All returns
155 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 25, 2284
at 15:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries3°17’
VenusMar 8, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Oct 9, 2284
at 21:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra17°08’
MercuryOct 16, All returns
148 03m
39s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 25, 2284
at 07:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus2°15’
VenusMar 31, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 21, 2285
at 20:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra1°32’
VenusAug 7, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 5, 2285
at 20:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries16°17’
MercuryApr 6, All returns
153 05m
50s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 14, 2285
at 15:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces22°17’
MarsJan 7, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2285
at 13:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra6°41’
MercuryOct 16, All returns
158 04m
24s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 24, 2286
at 03:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces5°37’
MercuryMar 7, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 11, 2286
at 12:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo20°54’
MercuryAug 16, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 25, 2286
at 20:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries5°05’
VenusApr 23, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 20, 2286
at 19:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo28°06’
MarsAug 24, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 3, 2286
at 18:37
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces11°25’
VenusJan 22, All returns
142 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 19, 2286
at 05:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo26°17’
MercuryOct 4, All returns
168 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 13, 2287
at 10:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius24°29’
MercuryFeb 21, All returns
135 00m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 1, 2287
at 00:30
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo10°05’
MercurySep 17, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 10, 2287
at 03:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo17°33’
JupiterSep 2, All returns
140 02m
56s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces0°55’
MercuryFeb 17, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 161

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as June 6, 2282 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Fri Apr 1, 2174
at 22:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries12°14’
VenusMay 5, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 12, 2192
at 06:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries23°02’
VenusApr 13, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 24, 2210
at 14:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus3°48’
MercuryMay 7, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun May 4, 2228
at 22:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus14°28’
MercuryMay 26, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 16, 2246
at 06:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus25°07’
VenusJun 6, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 26, 2264
at 13:52
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini5°41’
MercuryMay 5, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jun 6, 2282
at 21:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini16°14’
MarsJun 14, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 18, 2300
at 04:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini26°43’
MercuryJun 20, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 29, 2318
at 12:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer7°13’
VenusJul 6, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 9, 2336
at 19:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer17°41’
MercuryJul 28, All returns
161 03m
17s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 21, 2354
at 03:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer28°09’
VenusJul 23, All returns
161 03m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 31, 2372
at 10:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo8°38’
VenusAug 27, All returns
161 04m
18s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 11, 2390
at 18:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo19°08’
MercuryJul 25, All returns
161 04m
41s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 22, 2408
at 02:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo29°40’
MarsOct 5, All returns
161 05m
00s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 2, 2426
at 09:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo10°15’
MercurySep 11, All returns
161 05m
14s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 12, 2444
at 17:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo20°53’
MarsSep 25, All returns
161 05m
23s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 24, 2462
at 01:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra1°35’
MercuryAug 27, All returns
161 05m
28s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 4, 2480
at 09:27
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra12°20’
MercurySep 10, All returns
161 05m
26s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 15, 2498
at 17:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra23°09’
VenusNov 17, All returns
161 05m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »