Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Gemini
6 June 2282, 21:28 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Gemini

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
June 6, 2282 at 21:28
Moon: Gemini, 16°14’
Saros: Serie 161
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon May 8, 2282
at 14:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°14’
123 eclipse
chart
Tue May 23, 2282
at 08:52
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°23’
135 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 6, 2282
at 21:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
16°14’
161 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 1, 2282
at 05:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
8°54’
128 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 16, 2282
at 08:23
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
23°56’
140 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 30, 2282
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°32’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 28, 2283
at 06:18
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°54’
133 03m13s eclipse
chart
Sat May 12, 2283
at 09:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°30’
145 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 21, 2283
at 09:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
27°50’
138 01m56s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 5, 2283
at 22:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
13°11’
150 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 1, 2284
at 05:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
12°08’
117 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 16, 2284
at 17:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
27°16’
143 01m45s eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 30, 2284
at 15:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
10°46’
155 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 25, 2284
at 15:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
3°17’
122 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 9, 2284
at 21:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
17°08’
148 03m39s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 25, 2284
at 07:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°15’
160 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 21, 2285
at 20:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
1°32’
127 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 5, 2285
at 20:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
16°17’
153 05m50s eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 14, 2285
at 15:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°17’
132 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2285
at 13:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
6°41’
158 04m24s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 24, 2286
at 03:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°37’
125 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 11, 2286
at 12:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
20°54’
137 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 25, 2286
at 20:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
5°05’
163 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 20, 2286
at 19:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
28°06’
130 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 3, 2286
at 18:37
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°25’
142 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 19, 2286
at 05:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°17’
168 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 13, 2287
at 10:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°29’
135 00m35s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 1, 2287
at 00:30
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
10°05’
147 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 10, 2287
at 03:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
17°33’
140 02m56s eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°55’
152 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 161

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as June 6, 2282 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri Apr 1, 2174
at 22:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
12°14’
161 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 12, 2192
at 06:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
23°02’
161 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 24, 2210
at 14:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
3°48’
161 eclipse
chart
Sun May 4, 2228
at 22:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°28’
161 eclipse
chart
Sat May 16, 2246
at 06:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°07’
161 eclipse
chart
Thu May 26, 2264
at 13:52
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
5°41’
161 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 6, 2282
at 21:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
16°14’
161 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 18, 2300
at 04:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
26°43’
161 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 29, 2318
at 12:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
7°13’
161 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 9, 2336
at 19:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
17°41’
161 03m17s eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 21, 2354
at 03:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
28°09’
161 03m51s eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 31, 2372
at 10:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
8°38’
161 04m18s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 11, 2390
at 18:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
19°08’
161 04m41s eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 22, 2408
at 02:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
29°40’
161 05m00s eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 2, 2426
at 09:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
10°15’
161 05m14s eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 12, 2444
at 17:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
20°53’
161 05m23s eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 24, 2462
at 01:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
1°35’
161 05m28s eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 4, 2480
at 09:27
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
12°20’
161 05m26s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 15, 2498
at 17:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
23°09’
161 05m21s eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »