Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Aquarius
12 August 2269, 21:11 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Aquarius

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
August 12, 2269 at 21:11
Moon: Aquarius, 20°23’
Saros: Serie 152
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
20°23’
MercuryJan 28, 2270, All Planet Returns
Partial Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius, August 12, 2269
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Tue Feb 2, 2269
at 01:53
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius13°20’
MercuryJan 24, All returns
135 00m
54s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 17, 2269
at 16:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo29°00’
VenusJul 8, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 29, 2269
at 21:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo7°06’
MarsAug 3, All returns
140 02m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius20°23’
MercuryJan 28, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 8, 2270
at 03:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer17°45’
VenusJul 17, All returns
119 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 22, 2270
at 14:46
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius2°23’
VenusMar 3, All returns
145 03m
29s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 4, 2270
at 06:03
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn12°29’
VenusDec 5, All returns
124 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 18, 2270
at 22:59
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer26°22’
VenusJul 24, All returns
150 06m
57s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 28, 2270
at 02:22
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer6°12’
MarsMay 28, All returns
129 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jan 12, 2271
at 06:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn21°32’
MercuryDec 28, All returns
155 03m
25s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 23, 2271
at 22:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn2°19’
MercuryDec 15, All returns
134 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jul 8, 2271
at 00:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer15°38’
MercuryJul 22, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 3, 2271
at 06:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius10°48’
VenusDec 25, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 17, 2271
at 06:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini24°52’
VenusMay 29, All returns
139 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 1, 2272
at 20:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn10°36’
VenusJan 17, All returns
165 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon May 27, 2272
at 22:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini7°15’
MercuryJun 20, All returns
132 02m
14s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 12, 2272
at 09:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius21°57’
VenusOct 28, All returns
144 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 21, 2272
at 10:42
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio29°33’
MercuryNov 9, All returns
137 06m
15s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 5, 2272
at 17:32
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini13°52’
MarsMar 31, All returns
149 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 2, 2273
at 21:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio12°52’
MercuryOct 29, All returns
116 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 17, 2273
at 14:04
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus26°59’
MercuryJun 9, All returns
142 06m
31s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2273
at 13:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius11°15’
MercuryNov 17, All returns
154 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 26, 2273
at 23:19
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus3°51’
VenusMar 19, All returns
121 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 10, 2273
at 10:07
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio18°10’
MarsNov 29, All returns
147 09m
34s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 25, 2273
at 09:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini3°05’
VenusApr 13, All returns
159 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 21, 2274
at 22:48
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio1°54’
MercuryOct 15, All returns
126 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 7, 2274
at 06:47
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus16°42’
MercuryMay 28, All returns
152 04m
37s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 16, 2274
at 12:48
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries23°12’
VenusApr 24, All returns
131 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 30, 2274
at 12:24
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio6°57’
VenusDec 10, All returns
157 04m
08s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 152

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as August 12, 2269 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sat May 7, 2107
at 04:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio15°56’
VenusOct 16, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio26°31’
JupiterMay 22, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 28, 2143
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius7°04’
MercuryNov 6, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 8, 2161
at 02:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius17°34’
JupiterNov 7, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 19, 2179
at 09:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius28°03’
VenusNov 15, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jun 29, 2197
at 16:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn8°30’
JupiterDec 23, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2215
at 23:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn18°57’
MarsJan 3, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 22, 2233
at 06:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn29°25’
VenusJan 5, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 2, 2251
at 13:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius9°53’
MarsDec 14, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius20°23’
MercuryJan 28, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces0°55’
MercuryFeb 17, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces11°30’
VenusFeb 4, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces22°08’
VenusFeb 1, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries2°50’
MarsApr 9, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 7, 2359
at 11:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries13°36’
MercuryMar 16, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries24°26’
VenusMar 6, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 29, 2395
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus5°20’
MercuryApr 22, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus16°18’
MarsMar 1, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2431
at 20:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus27°20’
VenusApr 26, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini8°26’
VenusApr 12, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2467
at 13:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini19°34’
MercuryMay 18, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer0°45’
MercuryJun 6, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »