Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Aries
17 October 2377, 19:26 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Aries

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
October 17, 2377 at 19:26
Moon: Aries, 24°26’
Saros: Serie 152
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Apr 9, 2377
at 03:25
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
19°26’
135 01m28s eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 24, 2377
at 15:54
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
4°31’
147 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 3, 2377
at 14:33
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
10°33’
140 05m29s eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 15, 2378
at 02:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°22’
119 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 29, 2378
at 18:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
8°51’
145 04m51s eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 13, 2378
at 19:55
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
23°36’
157 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 8, 2378
at 03:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°35’
124 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 22, 2378
at 14:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
29°30’
150 06m54s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 7, 2378
at 11:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°56’
162 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 4, 2379
at 02:48
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°03’
129 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 19, 2379
at 10:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
28°16’
155 03m07s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 28, 2379
at 17:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°15’
134 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 11, 2379
at 17:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
18°36’
160 02m42s eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 7, 2380
at 08:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°51’
127 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 21, 2380
at 09:11
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°55’
139 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 7, 2380
at 23:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
17°29’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 1, 2380
at 18:26
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
10°10’
132 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 17, 2380
at 02:16
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°42’
144 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 31, 2380
at 02:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
8°04’
170 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 26, 2381
at 10:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°26’
137 06m57s eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 9, 2381
at 22:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
21°02’
149 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 22, 2381
at 11:25
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
0°02’
142 05m32s eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 6, 2381
at 04:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 1, 2382
at 02:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
10°29’
121 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 15, 2382
at 09:53
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°54’
147 08m40s eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 30, 2382
at 13:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
10°13’
159 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 26, 2382
at 16:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
5°16’
126 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 12, 2382
at 03:37
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
19°52’
152 04m41s eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 21, 2382
at 14:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°26’
131 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 152

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as October 17, 2377 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat May 7, 2107
at 04:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°56’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°31’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue May 28, 2143
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°04’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 8, 2161
at 02:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 19, 2179
at 09:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°03’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 29, 2197
at 16:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2215
at 23:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°57’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 22, 2233
at 06:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
29°25’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 2, 2251
at 13:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
9°53’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°23’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°55’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°08’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
2°50’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 7, 2359
at 11:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°36’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 29, 2395
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°18’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2431
at 20:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2467
at 13:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
0°45’
152 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Aries Aries
Show calendar »