Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
8 November 2432, 12:15 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
November 8, 2432 at 12:15
Moon: Taurus, 16°40’
Saros: Serie 162
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri Apr 30, 2432
at 18:37
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
11°16’
145 05m56s eclipse
chart
Sat May 15, 2432
at 16:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°37’
157 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 10, 2432
at 03:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
17°45’
124 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 24, 2432
at 12:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
1°49’
150 08m01s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 8, 2432
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°40’
162 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 5, 2433
at 01:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
15°52’
129 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 20, 2433
at 11:01
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
0°53’
155 03m21s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 29, 2433
at 16:24
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
7°11’
134 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 13, 2433
at 15:20
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
20°46’
160 02m23s eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 11, 2434
at 09:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
21°05’
127 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 25, 2434
at 09:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
4°59’
139 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 9, 2434
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°15’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 3, 2434
at 17:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
11°47’
132 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 18, 2434
at 23:02
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°25’
144 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 3, 2434
at 01:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
10°05’
170 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 28, 2435
at 10:29
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
9°47’
137 07m05s eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 14, 2435
at 23:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°18’
149 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 24, 2435
at 10:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°34’
142 04m35s eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2435
at 23:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 3, 2436
at 05:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
14°05’
121 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 17, 2436
at 10:05
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°21’
147 07m12s eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 3, 2436
at 16:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°38’
159 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 28, 2436
at 13:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°37’
126 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 13, 2436
at 01:29
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
21°19’
152 03m21s eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 27, 2436
at 01:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°39’
164 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 22, 2437
at 15:17
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
3°00’
131 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 5, 2437
at 15:11
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°07’
157 01m58s eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 18, 2437
at 01:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
26°19’
136 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 2, 2437
at 11:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
10°52’
162 02m33s eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 27, 2437
at 16:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
6°25’
129 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 162

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 8, 2432 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun Aug 12, 2288
at 20:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°41’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 25, 2306
at 03:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
1°14’
162 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 4, 2324
at 11:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°50’
162 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 15, 2342
at 19:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°28’
162 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 26, 2360
at 03:19
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
3°10’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 7, 2378
at 11:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°56’
162 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 17, 2396
at 19:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°47’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 29, 2414
at 03:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°41’
162 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 8, 2432
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°40’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2450
at 20:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°42’
162 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 30, 2468
at 05:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°48’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 11, 2486
at 14:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°56’
162 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »