Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Pisces
15 September 2342, 19:24 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Pisces

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
September 15, 2342 at 19:24
Moon: Pisces, 22°28’
Saros: Serie 162
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Feb 21, 2342
at 11:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
2°19’
119 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 8, 2342
at 01:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°55’
145 04m16s eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 23, 2342
at 05:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
1°55’
157 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 17, 2342
at 12:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°26’
124 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 1, 2342
at 01:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
8°17’
150 06m34s eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 15, 2342
at 19:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°28’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 10, 2343
at 10:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
20°53’
129 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 25, 2343
at 17:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°12’
155 03m06s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 7, 2343
at 03:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°11’
134 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 21, 2343
at 03:07
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
27°29’
160 03m09s eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 16, 2344
at 16:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°30’
127 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 30, 2344
at 16:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
9°38’
139 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 15, 2344
at 06:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°19’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2344
at 03:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
19°13’
132 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 26, 2344
at 12:40
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°44’
144 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 9, 2344
at 11:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
16°59’
170 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 4, 2345
at 18:40
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°05’
137 06m45s eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 19, 2345
at 04:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
28°39’
149 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 30, 2345
at 20:26
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
9°05’
142 06m07s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2345
at 15:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°03’
154 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 10, 2345
at 09:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
18°05’
121 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 24, 2345
at 17:41
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°32’
147 09m21s eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 8, 2346
at 20:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
17°48’
159 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 5, 2346
at 03:03
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°18’
126 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 20, 2346
at 12:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
28°56’
152 05m12s eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 29, 2346
at 21:15
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
7°09’
131 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 13, 2346
at 20:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°11’
157 04m04s eclipse
chart
Sun May 11, 2347
at 12:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
20°23’
124 eclipse
chart
Sun May 25, 2347
at 12:53
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
3°49’
136 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 10, 2347
at 00:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
18°34’
162 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 3, 2347
at 21:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
10°51’
129 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2347
at 02:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°56’
141 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 3, 2347
at 07:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
10°11’
167 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 162

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as September 15, 2342 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun Aug 12, 2288
at 20:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°41’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 25, 2306
at 03:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
1°14’
162 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 4, 2324
at 11:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°50’
162 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 15, 2342
at 19:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°28’
162 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 26, 2360
at 03:19
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
3°10’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 7, 2378
at 11:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°56’
162 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 17, 2396
at 19:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°47’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 29, 2414
at 03:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°41’
162 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 8, 2432
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°40’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2450
at 20:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°42’
162 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 30, 2468
at 05:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°48’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 11, 2486
at 14:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°56’
162 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Aries Aries
Show calendar »