Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
19 November 2450, 20:46 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
November 19, 2450 at 20:46
Moon: Taurus, 27°42’
Saros: Serie 162
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
27°42’
JupiterApr 30, 2451, All Planet Returns
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse in Taurus, November 19, 2450
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Thu May 12, 2450
at 02:29
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus21°57’
MercuryMay 18, All returns
145 06m
19s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 26, 2450
at 23:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius6°10’
MercuryNov 18, All returns
157 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 21, 2450
at 11:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries28°36’
MercuryApr 1, All returns
124 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 4, 2450
at 19:49
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio12°44’
VenusDec 6, All returns
150 08m
30s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2450
at 20:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus27°42’
JupiterApr 30, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 16, 2451
at 09:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra26°40’
VenusSep 11, All returns
129 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon May 1, 2451
at 18:53
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus11°37’
MercuryMay 27, All returns
155 03m
28s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 11, 2451
at 00:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries17°57’
MercuryMar 19, All returns
134 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 24, 2451
at 23:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio1°38’
MarsSep 11, All returns
160 02m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 21, 2452
at 17:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries2°03’
VenusMay 6, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 4, 2452
at 17:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra15°52’
MarsAug 18, All returns
139 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 20, 2452
at 06:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus1°02’
MercuryMay 15, All returns
165 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 14, 2452
at 00:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo22°25’
MercurySep 19, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 29, 2452
at 06:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries7°06’
VenusMar 1, All returns
144 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 13, 2452
at 09:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra20°54’
VenusOct 19, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 10, 2453
at 18:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces20°48’
MarsMar 17, All returns
137 07m
04s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 25, 2453
at 08:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra5°16’
MercurySep 18, All returns
149 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 3, 2453
at 17:43
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo12°09’
MercurySep 6, All returns
142 04m
15s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces26°05’
VenusApr 6, All returns
154 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 13, 2454
at 13:48
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo25°15’
JupiterMar 3, All returns
121 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 27, 2454
at 18:01
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces9°26’
MercuryMar 4, All returns
147 06m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 15, 2454
at 00:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo24°40’
MarsJun 12, All returns
159 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 8, 2454
at 20:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius17°05’
VenusDec 24, All returns
126 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 24, 2454
at 08:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo1°50’
MercuryAug 15, All returns
152 02m
50s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 7, 2454
at 08:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces15°12’
VenusJan 18, All returns
164 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Feb 2, 2455
at 23:40
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo14°11’
MercuryAug 6, All returns
131 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Feb 16, 2455
at 23:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius28°16’
MercuryMar 15, All returns
157 01m
25s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 29, 2455
at 08:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius6°46’
MercuryJan 8, All returns
136 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 13, 2455
at 17:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo21°20’
VenusSep 16, All returns
162 02m
52s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 162

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 19, 2450 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sun Aug 12, 2288
at 20:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius20°41’
MercuryFeb 3, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 25, 2306
at 03:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces1°14’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 4, 2324
at 11:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces11°50’
VenusFeb 17, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 15, 2342
at 19:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces22°28’
VenusJan 29, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 26, 2360
at 03:19
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries3°10’
MarsMar 7, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 7, 2378
at 11:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries13°56’
JupiterJan 30, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Oct 17, 2396
at 19:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries24°47’
MarsFeb 14, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 29, 2414
at 03:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus5°41’
VenusMar 14, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 8, 2432
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus16°40’
MercuryMay 19, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2450
at 20:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus27°42’
JupiterApr 30, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 30, 2468
at 05:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini8°48’
VenusApr 20, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 11, 2486
at 14:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini19°56’
MercuryMay 24, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »