Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Capricorn
30 June 1749, 09:09 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Capricorn

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
June 30, 1749 at 09:09
Moon: Capricorn, 8°38’
Saros: Serie 106
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri Jan 3, 1749
at 17:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
13°43’
101 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 18, 1749
at 19:08
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
28°56’
127 04m07s eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 2, 1749
at 12:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
13°45’
139 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 30, 1749
at 09:09
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°38’
106 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 14, 1749
at 12:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
21°59’
132 04m46s eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 29, 1749
at 16:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°22’
144 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 23, 1749
at 20:02
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
2°19’
111 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 8, 1750
at 09:28
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°02’
137 00m24s eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 19, 1750
at 21:03
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°19’
116 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 3, 1750
at 18:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
11°27’
142 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 29, 1750
at 00:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
6°54’
109 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 13, 1750
at 06:21
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°14’
121 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 28, 1750
at 18:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
6°53’
147 eclipse
chart
Tue May 25, 1751
at 00:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
3°27’
114 03m53s eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 9, 1751
at 01:41
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°42’
126 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 18, 1751
at 00:26
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°27’
119 06m45s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 2, 1751
at 21:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°22’
131 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 28, 1752
at 11:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
8°38’
98 eclipse
chart
Sat May 13, 1752
at 17:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
23°15’
124 05m42s eclipse
chart
Sun May 28, 1752
at 02:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
6°54’
136 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 23, 1752
at 01:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
0°10’
103 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 6, 1752
at 01:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°06’
129 05m03s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 21, 1752
at 12:43
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°33’
141 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 17, 1753
at 18:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
27°55’
108 eclipse
chart
Thu May 3, 1753
at 07:39
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
12°52’
134 00m48s eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 12, 1753
at 08:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
19°14’
113 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 26, 1753
at 10:22
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°07’
139 01m08s eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 23, 1754
at 22:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
3°20’
106 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 7, 1754
at 08:08
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
17°24’
118 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 22, 1754
at 14:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°10’
144 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 16, 1754
at 16:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
23°46’
111 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 1, 1754
at 09:58
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
8°06’
123 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 16, 1754
at 00:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
22°27’
149 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 106

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as June 30, 1749 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Feb 9, 1515
at 02:35
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
19°24’
106 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 19, 1533
at 11:13
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
0°29’
106 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 2, 1551
at 19:43
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
11°29’
106 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 13, 1569
at 04:06
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
22°26’
106 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 24, 1587
at 12:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
3°18’
106 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 3, 1605
at 20:27
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
14°08’
106 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 15, 1623
at 04:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
24°51’
106 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 25, 1641
at 12:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°32’
106 eclipse
chart
Tue May 6, 1659
at 19:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°09’
106 eclipse
chart
Mon May 17, 1677
at 03:32
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°43’
106 eclipse
chart
Sat May 28, 1695
at 11:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°13’
106 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 8, 1713
at 18:28
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°43’
106 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 20, 1731
at 01:49
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°11’
106 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 30, 1749
at 09:09
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°38’
106 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 11, 1767
at 16:27
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
19°05’
106 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 21, 1785
at 23:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
29°33’
106 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 3, 1803
at 07:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
10°02’
106 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 13, 1821
at 14:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°32’
106 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 24, 1839
at 21:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
1°06’
106 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 4, 1857
at 05:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°43’
106 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 15, 1875
at 12:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°23’
106 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 25, 1893
at 20:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
3°07’
106 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Aries Aries
Show calendar »