Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
17 November 2385, 19:18 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
November 17, 2385 at 19:18
Moon: Taurus, 25°20’
Saros: Serie 161
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
25°20’
VenusApr 2, 2386, All Planet Returns
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse in Taurus, November 17, 2385
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Fri Apr 26, 2385
at 03:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio6°15’
JupiterSep 18, All returns
118 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 10, 2385
at 04:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus19°47’
MercuryJun 3, All returns
144 03m
53s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 25, 2385
at 12:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius4°29’
MercuryNov 12, All returns
156 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Nov 3, 2385
at 19:27
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio11°27’
MercuryOct 20, All returns
149 00m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Nov 17, 2385
at 19:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus25°20’
VenusApr 2, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 15, 2386
at 12:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra25°32’
MarsOct 2, All returns
128 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 29, 2386
at 12:32
 Solar Eclipse
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus9°07’
MercuryMay 22, All returns
154 01m
30s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 8, 2386
at 18:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries15°29’
VenusApr 11, All returns
133 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 24, 2386
at 02:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio0°27’
VenusNov 29, All returns
159 06m
09s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Mar 20, 2387
at 17:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces29°51’
MercuryMar 27, All returns
126 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 4, 2387
at 15:07
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra14°28’
VenusSep 5, All returns
138 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 19, 2387
at 02:47
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries28°38’
VenusApr 22, All returns
164 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 28, 2387
at 11:16
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries5°04’
MercuryApr 17, All returns
143 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 13, 2387
at 02:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra19°18’
MarsSep 2, All returns
169 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 9, 2388
at 09:36
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces19°11’
MercuryApr 6, All returns
136 02m
10s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 23, 2388
at 15:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra3°15’
MarsAug 8, All returns
148 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 1, 2388
at 14:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo9°46’
VenusSep 20, All returns
141 01m
15s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces24°39’
VenusFeb 23, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Feb 11, 2389
at 07:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo22°40’
VenusJun 29, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 26, 2389
at 20:33
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces8°15’
MarsMar 11, All returns
146 02m
55s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 12, 2389
at 19:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo22°10’
VenusJul 31, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 7, 2389
at 22:50
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius15°53’
MercuryJan 17, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 22, 2389
at 02:05
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo29°20’
SaturnOct 23, All returns
151 04m
45s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 6, 2389
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces14°04’
JupiterJan 7, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jan 31, 2390
at 21:17
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo11°48’
MercuryJul 29, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 16, 2390
at 00:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius26°59’
MercuryMar 11, All returns
156 07m
06s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 27, 2390
at 23:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius5°07’
VenusDec 18, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 11, 2390
at 18:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo19°08’
MercuryJul 25, All returns
161 04m
41s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 161

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 17, 2385 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Fri Sep 2, 2259
at 14:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces9°42’
SaturnOct 8, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 12, 2277
at 21:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces20°19’
MercuryMar 27, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 24, 2295
at 05:00
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries0°59’
VenusMar 20, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 5, 2313
at 12:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries11°43’
VenusFeb 28, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 16, 2331
at 19:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries22°31’
MercuryApr 1, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Oct 27, 2349
at 03:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus3°23’
MarsFeb 22, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 7, 2367
at 11:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus14°20’
JupiterNov 15, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Nov 17, 2385
at 19:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus25°20’
VenusApr 2, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Nov 29, 2403
at 03:25
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini6°24’
JupiterApr 16, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 9, 2421
at 11:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini17°32’
MercuryMay 17, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Dec 20, 2439
at 19:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini28°41’
VenusMay 21, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 31, 2457
at 04:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer9°52’
MercuryJun 24, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 11, 2476
at 12:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer21°04’
MarsJun 19, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jan 21, 2494
at 21:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo2°16’
VenusJul 15, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »