Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Aries
12 April 2192, 06:41 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Aries

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
April 12, 2192 at 06:41
Moon: Aries, 23°02’
Saros: Serie 161
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
23°02’
VenusApr 13, 2192, All Planet Returns
Partial Solar Eclipse in Aries, April 12, 2192
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Tue Mar 13, 2192
at 21:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces24°12’
VenusMar 21, All returns
123 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 28, 2192
at 21:56
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra8°59’
VenusAug 27, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 12, 2192
at 06:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries23°02’
VenusApr 13, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 6, 2192
at 17:05
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo15°04’
MarsSep 13, All returns
128 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 21, 2192
at 15:02
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces29°27’
MercuryMar 27, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 3, 2193
at 13:36
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces13°33’
MercuryMar 18, All returns
133 02m
53s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 17, 2193
at 21:34
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo27°45’
MercuryAug 23, All returns
145 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 26, 2193
at 20:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo4°16’
VenusSep 12, All returns
138 01m
45s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 11, 2193
at 06:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces19°06’
VenusFeb 15, All returns
150 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 5, 2194
at 11:34
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo17°01’
VenusJun 22, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 21, 2194
at 01:41
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces2°40’
MercuryMar 4, All returns
143 01m
38s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 2, 2194
at 05:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius10°27’
MercuryFeb 11, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 16, 2194
at 06:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo23°48’
MercuryJul 19, All returns
148 03m
44s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 26, 2195
at 00:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo6°07’
MercuryJul 7, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Feb 10, 2195
at 06:34
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius21°27’
MercuryFeb 18, All returns
153 06m
52s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 7, 2195
at 15:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer15°52’
MarsApr 30, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 22, 2195
at 06:49
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn29°42’
VenusDec 10, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 5, 2195
at 22:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo13°35’
MarsJun 16, All returns
158 04m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 31, 2195
at 11:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn9°53’
MercuryJan 16, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jan 15, 2196
at 16:41
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer25°16’
MarsMay 16, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 26, 2196
at 07:37
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer5°43’
VenusAug 8, All returns
130 02m
12s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 10, 2196
at 08:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn18°59’
VenusJan 12, All returns
142 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 19, 2196
at 15:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius28°35’
VenusDec 27, All returns
135 01m
53s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jan 4, 2197
at 06:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer14°19’
VenusJun 3, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 31, 2197
at 07:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius10°41’
MercuryDec 13, All returns
114 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jun 15, 2197
at 17:59
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini25°19’
MarsSep 4, All returns
140 01m
32s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jun 29, 2197
at 16:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn8°30’
JupiterDec 23, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 24, 2197
at 19:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini3°11’
MercuryMay 10, All returns
119 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 9, 2197
at 03:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius17°35’
MercuryDec 17, All returns
145 03m
13s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 161

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 12, 2192 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Fri Apr 1, 2174
at 22:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries12°14’
VenusMay 5, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 12, 2192
at 06:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries23°02’
VenusApr 13, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 24, 2210
at 14:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus3°48’
MercuryMay 7, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun May 4, 2228
at 22:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus14°28’
MercuryMay 26, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 16, 2246
at 06:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus25°07’
VenusJun 6, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 26, 2264
at 13:52
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini5°41’
MercuryMay 5, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jun 6, 2282
at 21:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini16°14’
MarsJun 14, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 18, 2300
at 04:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini26°43’
MercuryJun 20, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 29, 2318
at 12:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer7°13’
VenusJul 6, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 9, 2336
at 19:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer17°41’
MercuryJul 28, All returns
161 03m
17s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 21, 2354
at 03:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer28°09’
VenusJul 23, All returns
161 03m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 31, 2372
at 10:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo8°38’
VenusAug 27, All returns
161 04m
18s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 11, 2390
at 18:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo19°08’
MercuryJul 25, All returns
161 04m
41s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 22, 2408
at 02:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo29°40’
MarsOct 5, All returns
161 05m
00s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 2, 2426
at 09:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo10°15’
MercurySep 11, All returns
161 05m
14s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 12, 2444
at 17:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo20°53’
MarsSep 25, All returns
161 05m
23s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 24, 2462
at 01:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra1°35’
MercuryAug 27, All returns
161 05m
28s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 4, 2480
at 09:27
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra12°20’
MercurySep 10, All returns
161 05m
26s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 15, 2498
at 17:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra23°09’
VenusNov 17, All returns
161 05m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »