Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Taurus
24 April 2210, 14:39 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Taurus

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
April 24, 2210 at 14:39
Moon: Taurus, 3°48’
Saros: Serie 161
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
3°48’
MercuryMay 7, 2210, All Planet Returns
Partial Solar Eclipse in Taurus, April 24, 2210
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Mar 26, 2210
at 06:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries5°08’
MercuryApr 20, All returns
123 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 10, 2210
at 05:13
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra19°48’
MercurySep 25, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 24, 2210
at 14:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus3°48’
MercuryMay 7, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 18, 2210
at 23:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo25°42’
VenusNov 5, All returns
128 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 3, 2210
at 23:03
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries10°13’
MercuryApr 17, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Mar 15, 2211
at 22:01
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces24°33’
VenusApr 5, All returns
133 02m
57s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 30, 2211
at 05:02
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra8°38’
VenusSep 10, All returns
145 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 8, 2211
at 03:17
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo14°51’
MercuryAug 19, All returns
138 01m
43s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 23, 2211
at 14:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces29°46’
VenusFeb 2, All returns
150 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Feb 17, 2212
at 20:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo28°10’
MercuryAug 9, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 4, 2212
at 09:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces13°43’
MercuryMar 24, All returns
143 01m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 18, 2212
at 09:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo27°34’
MercuryAug 27, All returns
155 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 13, 2212
at 12:02
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius20°56’
VenusFeb 7, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 27, 2212
at 13:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo4°21’
VenusSep 26, All returns
148 03m
45s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Feb 6, 2213
at 09:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo17°17’
MarsJun 10, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 21, 2213
at 14:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces2°31’
MercuryMar 10, All returns
153 06m
44s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 2, 2213
at 13:16
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius10°09’
MercuryFeb 17, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2213
at 05:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo24°06’
MercuryJul 24, All returns
158 04m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jan 11, 2214
at 19:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn21°04’
MarsJan 25, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jan 27, 2214
at 01:30
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo6°28’
MercuryJul 13, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 8, 2214
at 14:52
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer16°11’
VenusJul 20, All returns
130 01m
46s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 22, 2214
at 15:06
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn29°25’
VenusDec 23, All returns
142 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 1, 2215
at 00:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn9°46’
MercuryJan 21, All returns
135 01m
41s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 16, 2215
at 14:40
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer25°31’
MercuryJun 30, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 12, 2215
at 14:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius21°10’
MarsNov 27, All returns
114 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 28, 2215
at 00:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer5°46’
VenusAug 13, All returns
140 01m
44s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2215
at 23:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn18°57’
MarsJan 3, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 7, 2215
at 03:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini14°17’
VenusMay 24, All returns
119 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 21, 2215
at 12:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius28°46’
MercuryJan 7, All returns
145 03m
14s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 161

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 24, 2210 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Fri Apr 1, 2174
at 22:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries12°14’
VenusMay 5, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 12, 2192
at 06:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries23°02’
VenusApr 13, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 24, 2210
at 14:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus3°48’
MercuryMay 7, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun May 4, 2228
at 22:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus14°28’
MercuryMay 26, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 16, 2246
at 06:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus25°07’
VenusJun 6, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 26, 2264
at 13:52
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini5°41’
MercuryMay 5, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jun 6, 2282
at 21:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini16°14’
MarsJun 14, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 18, 2300
at 04:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini26°43’
MercuryJun 20, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 29, 2318
at 12:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer7°13’
VenusJul 6, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 9, 2336
at 19:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer17°41’
MercuryJul 28, All returns
161 03m
17s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 21, 2354
at 03:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer28°09’
VenusJul 23, All returns
161 03m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 31, 2372
at 10:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo8°38’
VenusAug 27, All returns
161 04m
18s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 11, 2390
at 18:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo19°08’
MercuryJul 25, All returns
161 04m
41s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 22, 2408
at 02:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo29°40’
MarsOct 5, All returns
161 05m
00s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 2, 2426
at 09:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo10°15’
MercurySep 11, All returns
161 05m
14s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 12, 2444
at 17:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo20°53’
MarsSep 25, All returns
161 05m
23s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 24, 2462
at 01:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra1°35’
MercuryAug 27, All returns
161 05m
28s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 4, 2480
at 09:27
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra12°20’
MercurySep 10, All returns
161 05m
26s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 15, 2498
at 17:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra23°09’
VenusNov 17, All returns
161 05m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Scorpio Scorpio
Show calendar »