Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
30 October 2460, 09:56 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
October 30, 2460 at 09:56
Moon: Taurus, 7°52’
Saros: Serie 153
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Apr 21, 2460
at 18:09
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°45’
136 01m34s eclipse
chart
Wed May 5, 2460
at 20:13
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°22’
148 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 14, 2460
at 20:25
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
22°34’
141 01m09s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 30, 2460
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°52’
153 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 26, 2461
at 16:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
6°52’
120 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 11, 2461
at 04:10
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
22°02’
146 03m02s eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 25, 2461
at 03:19
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°38’
158 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 4, 2461
at 09:00
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
11°58’
151 04m30s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 19, 2461
at 17:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
26°56’
163 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 16, 2462
at 07:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°14’
130 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 31, 2462
at 06:49
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
10°58’
156 08m07s eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 9, 2462
at 02:10
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
17°09’
135 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 24, 2462
at 01:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
1°35’
161 05m28s eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 5, 2463
at 23:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°32’
140 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 20, 2463
at 06:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°42’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 15, 2463
at 07:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
23°07’
133 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 29, 2463
at 05:47
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°22’
145 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 13, 2463
at 17:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
21°13’
171 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 7, 2464
at 21:17
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
19°00’
138 00m31s eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 23, 2464
at 11:12
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°37’
150 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 3, 2464
at 14:43
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
12°34’
143 04m32s eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 17, 2464
at 16:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°56’
155 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 27, 2465
at 11:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°05’
148 04m11s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 11, 2465
at 15:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
23°21’
160 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 9, 2465
at 02:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°02’
127 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 23, 2465
at 15:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
1°47’
153 06m35s eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 7, 2465
at 08:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°45’
165 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 153

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as October 30, 2460 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Apr 16, 2136
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
26°56’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 28, 2154
at 01:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
7°40’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri May 8, 2172
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
18°19’
153 eclipse
chart
Wed May 19, 2190
at 16:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
28°56’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue May 31, 2208
at 00:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
9°29’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 11, 2226
at 07:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
20°00’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2244
at 15:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
0°29’
153 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 2, 2262
at 22:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
10°57’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 13, 2280
at 05:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
21°24’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 24, 2298
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
1°53’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
12°22’
153 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2334
at 03:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
22°52’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
3°25’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 6, 2370
at 18:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°00’
153 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
24°39’
153 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 28, 2406
at 10:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
5°22’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 8, 2424
at 18:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
16°07’
153 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 20, 2442
at 01:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
26°58’
153 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 30, 2460
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°52’
153 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 10, 2478
at 18:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°50’
153 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 21, 2496
at 02:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°53’
153 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Gemini Gemini
Show calendar »