Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Capricorn
2 July 2262, 22:31 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Capricorn

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
July 2, 2262 at 22:31
Moon: Capricorn, 10°57’
Saros: Serie 153
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
10°57’
VenusDec 5, 2262, All Planet Returns
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse in Capricorn, July 2, 2262
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Jan 6, 2262
at 07:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer15°39’
MercuryJun 17, All returns
148 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jun 3, 2262
at 14:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius13°08’
VenusNov 12, All returns
115 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jun 17, 2262
at 14:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini26°26’
VenusJun 30, All returns
141 03m
08s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 2, 2262
at 22:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn10°57’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 26, 2262
at 19:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini4°26’
VenusApr 9, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Dec 12, 2262
at 09:25
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius20°06’
MercuryDec 25, All returns
146 00m
56s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Dec 26, 2262
at 09:43
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer4°13’
MercuryJun 3, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 23, 2263
at 23:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius2°39’
MercuryDec 7, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 6, 2263
at 22:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini15°56’
MarsJul 17, All returns
151 02m
01s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 16, 2263
at 07:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus23°35’
VenusMay 4, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Dec 1, 2263
at 15:28
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius8°53’
MercuryDec 11, All returns
156 05m
06s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 27, 2264
at 06:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus7°33’
MarsMay 4, All returns
123 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 12, 2264
at 02:08
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio21°49’
MarsSep 29, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 26, 2264
at 13:52
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini5°41’
MercuryMay 5, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Oct 20, 2264
at 21:35
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra28°00’
MercuryNov 7, All returns
128 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 4, 2264
at 23:52
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus12°54’
MercuryApr 21, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2264
at 15:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio27°29’
MercuryNov 26, All returns
166 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 16, 2265
at 22:26
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries27°09’
MarsApr 20, All returns
133 03m
11s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon May 1, 2265
at 02:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio10°52’
VenusNov 1, All returns
145 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 10, 2265
at 01:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra16°59’
VenusOct 13, All returns
138 01m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 25, 2265
at 14:28
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus2°14’
VenusMar 19, All returns
150 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 21, 2266
at 20:56
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra1°14’
MercuryOct 9, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Apr 6, 2266
at 09:42
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries16°29’
UranusApr 14, All returns
143 01m
42s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Apr 20, 2266
at 08:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio0°04’
MarsAug 1, All returns
155 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2266
at 08:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces22°36’
MarsFeb 14, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 29, 2266
at 13:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra6°20’
MercuryOct 12, All returns
148 03m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 14, 2266
at 23:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries21°23’
MarsMar 24, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 11, 2267
at 11:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo20°34’
VenusAug 23, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 26, 2267
at 13:33
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries5°27’
VenusApr 10, All returns
153 06m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 4, 2267
at 09:02
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces11°40’
VenusJan 15, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 19, 2267
at 05:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo25°57’
MercurySep 28, All returns
158 04m
34s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 153

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as July 2, 2262 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Apr 16, 2136
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra26°56’
JupiterMay 29, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 28, 2154
at 01:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio7°40’
MercuryOct 31, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 8, 2172
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio18°19’
MarsAug 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 19, 2190
at 16:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio28°56’
MercuryOct 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 31, 2208
at 00:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius9°29’
VenusOct 18, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 11, 2226
at 07:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius20°00’
MercuryNov 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2244
at 15:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn0°29’
MercuryDec 19, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 2, 2262
at 22:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn10°57’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 13, 2280
at 05:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn21°24’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 24, 2298
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius1°53’
MarsDec 6, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius12°22’
MercuryJan 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2334
at 03:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius22°52’
MarsOct 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces3°25’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 6, 2370
at 18:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces14°00’
MercuryMar 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces24°39’
VenusFeb 23, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 28, 2406
at 10:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries5°22’
VenusFeb 7, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 8, 2424
at 18:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries16°07’
MarsMar 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 20, 2442
at 01:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries26°58’
MercuryApr 11, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 30, 2460
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus7°52’
MarsFeb 20, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 10, 2478
at 18:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus18°50’
MercuryMay 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 21, 2496
at 02:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus29°53’
MercuryJun 8, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »