Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Capricorn
13 July 2280, 05:52 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Capricorn

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
July 13, 2280 at 05:52
Moon: Capricorn, 21°24’
Saros: Serie 153
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Jan 3, 2280
at 05:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°16’
136 03m04s eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 17, 2280
at 15:49
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
26°50’
148 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 13, 2280
at 21:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°39’
115 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 27, 2280
at 21:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
6°53’
141 02m45s eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 13, 2280
at 05:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
21°24’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 7, 2280
at 03:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
15°33’
120 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 22, 2280
at 17:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
1°16’
146 01m23s eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 5, 2281
at 18:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
15°24’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 3, 2281
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
13°10’
125 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 17, 2281
at 06:14
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
26°26’
151 02m32s eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 26, 2281
at 16:27
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
4°40’
130 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2281
at 23:31
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
20°00’
156 05m26s eclipse
chart
Mon May 8, 2282
at 14:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°14’
123 eclipse
chart
Tue May 23, 2282
at 08:52
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°23’
135 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 6, 2282
at 21:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
16°14’
161 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 1, 2282
at 05:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
8°54’
128 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 16, 2282
at 08:23
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
23°56’
140 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 30, 2282
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°32’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 28, 2283
at 06:18
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°54’
133 03m13s eclipse
chart
Sat May 12, 2283
at 09:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°30’
145 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 21, 2283
at 09:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
27°50’
138 01m56s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 5, 2283
at 22:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
13°11’
150 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 1, 2284
at 05:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
12°08’
117 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 16, 2284
at 17:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
27°16’
143 01m45s eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 30, 2284
at 15:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
10°46’
155 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 25, 2284
at 15:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
3°17’
122 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 9, 2284
at 21:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
17°08’
148 03m39s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 25, 2284
at 07:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°15’
160 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 21, 2285
at 20:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
1°32’
127 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 5, 2285
at 20:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
16°17’
153 05m50s eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 14, 2285
at 15:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°17’
132 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2285
at 13:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
6°41’
158 04m24s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 153

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as July 13, 2280 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Apr 16, 2136
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
26°56’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 28, 2154
at 01:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
7°40’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri May 8, 2172
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
18°19’
153 eclipse
chart
Wed May 19, 2190
at 16:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
28°56’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue May 31, 2208
at 00:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
9°29’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 11, 2226
at 07:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
20°00’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2244
at 15:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
0°29’
153 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 2, 2262
at 22:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
10°57’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 13, 2280
at 05:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
21°24’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 24, 2298
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
1°53’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
12°22’
153 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2334
at 03:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
22°52’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
3°25’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 6, 2370
at 18:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°00’
153 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
24°39’
153 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 28, 2406
at 10:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
5°22’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 8, 2424
at 18:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
16°07’
153 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 20, 2442
at 01:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
26°58’
153 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 30, 2460
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°52’
153 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 10, 2478
at 18:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°50’
153 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 21, 2496
at 02:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°53’
153 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »