Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Libra
16 April 2136, 17:08 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Libra

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
April 16, 2136 at 17:08
Moon: Libra, 26°56’
Saros: Serie 153
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
26°56’
JupiterMay 29, 2136, All Planet Returns
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse in Libra, April 16, 2136
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sun Mar 18, 2136
at 07:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo28°10’
UranusApr 22, All returns
115 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 1, 2136
at 13:26
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries12°10’
VenusApr 8, All returns
141 06m
14s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Apr 16, 2136
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra26°56’
JupiterMay 29, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 10, 2136
at 12:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces18°18’
MercuryFeb 23, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 26, 2136
at 00:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra3°17’
MercurySep 27, All returns
146 02m
34s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 7, 2137
at 19:13
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo17°21’
MercurySep 10, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 21, 2137
at 18:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries1°09’
MercuryMar 23, All returns
151 01m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 30, 2137
at 23:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces7°48’
VenusFeb 10, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 15, 2137
at 09:56
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo22°38’
VenusOct 1, All returns
156 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 9, 2138
at 19:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius21°01’
MarsJan 24, All returns
123 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Feb 24, 2138
at 23:09
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo6°09’
MarsMar 16, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 5, 2138
at 21:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo13°30’
MercuryAug 16, All returns
128 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 20, 2138
at 15:38
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius27°33’
MercuryJan 29, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jan 30, 2139
at 11:42
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius10°13’
SaturnFeb 12, All returns
133 02m
49s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 13, 2139
at 22:28
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo24°44’
VenusAug 9, All returns
145 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 12, 2139
at 00:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn19°33’
VenusDec 5, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jul 25, 2139
at 23:26
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo2°47’
MercuryAug 2, All returns
138 02m
13s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 10, 2139
at 08:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius17°21’
VenusDec 28, All returns
150 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 4, 2140
at 09:55
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer13°29’
MercuryJul 15, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jan 20, 2140
at 00:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn29°14’
MarsDec 5, All returns
143 01m
17s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jun 30, 2140
at 09:13
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn9°08’
MarsNov 9, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 14, 2140
at 08:36
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer22°21’
MercuryJul 19, All returns
148 03m
18s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Dec 23, 2140
at 22:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer2°30’
VenusMay 28, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 8, 2141
at 06:12
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn17°58’
VenusJan 15, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 4, 2141
at 17:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini14°26’
MercuryJun 22, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 19, 2141
at 11:34
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius28°26’
MercuryDec 2, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 3, 2141
at 23:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer12°09’
MercuryJul 6, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 28, 2141
at 10:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius6°27’
VenusDec 13, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 13, 2141
at 14:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini21°40’
MercuryJun 18, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 153

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 16, 2136 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Apr 16, 2136
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra26°56’
JupiterMay 29, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 28, 2154
at 01:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio7°40’
MercuryOct 31, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 8, 2172
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio18°19’
MarsAug 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 19, 2190
at 16:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio28°56’
MercuryOct 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 31, 2208
at 00:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius9°29’
VenusOct 18, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 11, 2226
at 07:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius20°00’
MercuryNov 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2244
at 15:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn0°29’
MercuryDec 19, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 2, 2262
at 22:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn10°57’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 13, 2280
at 05:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn21°24’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 24, 2298
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius1°53’
MarsDec 6, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius12°22’
MercuryJan 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2334
at 03:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius22°52’
MarsOct 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces3°25’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 6, 2370
at 18:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces14°00’
MercuryMar 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces24°39’
VenusFeb 23, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 28, 2406
at 10:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries5°22’
VenusFeb 7, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 8, 2424
at 18:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries16°07’
MarsMar 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 20, 2442
at 01:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries26°58’
MercuryApr 11, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 30, 2460
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus7°52’
MarsFeb 20, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 10, 2478
at 18:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus18°50’
MercuryMay 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 21, 2496
at 02:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus29°53’
MercuryJun 8, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »