Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Scorpio
28 April 2154, 01:04 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Scorpio

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
April 28, 2154 at 01:04
Moon: Scorpio, 7°40’
Saros: Serie 153
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
7°40’
MercuryOct 31, 2154, All Planet Returns
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse in Scorpio, April 28, 2154
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Fri Mar 29, 2154
at 16:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra9°05’
MercuryOct 14, All returns
115 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Apr 12, 2154
at 20:43
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries22°57’
MarsApr 21, All returns
141 05m
42s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 28, 2154
at 01:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio7°40’
MercuryOct 31, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 21, 2154
at 19:29
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces28°59’
MercuryMar 15, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 7, 2154
at 08:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra14°04’
MercuryOct 17, All returns
146 02m
05s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 21, 2154
at 09:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries27°51’
MercuryMar 31, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 19, 2155
at 03:12
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo28°18’
MarsApr 3, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 2, 2155
at 02:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries12°01’
VenusApr 22, All returns
151 01m
07s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 11, 2155
at 07:03
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces18°26’
VenusJan 23, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2155
at 17:14
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra3°20’
MercuryOct 3, All returns
156 02m
55s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Feb 21, 2156
at 04:36
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces2°08’
MercuryFeb 21, All returns
123 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 7, 2156
at 06:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo17°10’
SaturnMar 10, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 16, 2156
at 03:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo23°59’
MercurySep 3, All returns
128 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 30, 2156
at 23:20
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces8°08’
MercuryFeb 15, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 9, 2157
at 20:25
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius21°22’
VenusFeb 10, All returns
133 02m
49s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Feb 24, 2157
at 06:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo5°47’
VenusJul 19, All returns
145 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 5, 2157
at 06:14
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo13°14’
MercuryAug 21, All returns
138 01m
59s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 20, 2157
at 15:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius27°53’
MarsDec 28, All returns
150 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 14, 2158
at 18:29
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer24°41’
MarsJul 21, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 30, 2158
at 08:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius10°25’
VenusMar 14, All returns
143 01m
27s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2158
at 15:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn19°34’
VenusDec 17, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 25, 2158
at 15:49
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo2°48’
MarsAug 2, All returns
148 03m
32s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jan 4, 2159
at 07:19
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer13°42’
VenusMay 22, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jan 19, 2159
at 14:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn29°09’
MarsOct 22, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 16, 2159
at 00:42
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini24°56’
MercuryJul 8, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 30, 2159
at 18:00
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn8°52’
MarsSep 17, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2159
at 07:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer22°37’
MercuryJul 26, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 9, 2159
at 18:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius17°34’
VenusJan 5, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 24, 2159
at 23:00
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer2°52’
MarsMay 28, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 153

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 28, 2154 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Apr 16, 2136
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra26°56’
JupiterMay 29, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 28, 2154
at 01:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio7°40’
MercuryOct 31, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 8, 2172
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio18°19’
MarsAug 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 19, 2190
at 16:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio28°56’
MercuryOct 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 31, 2208
at 00:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius9°29’
VenusOct 18, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 11, 2226
at 07:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius20°00’
MercuryNov 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2244
at 15:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn0°29’
MercuryDec 19, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 2, 2262
at 22:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn10°57’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 13, 2280
at 05:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn21°24’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 24, 2298
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius1°53’
MarsDec 6, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius12°22’
MercuryJan 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2334
at 03:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius22°52’
MarsOct 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces3°25’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 6, 2370
at 18:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces14°00’
MercuryMar 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces24°39’
VenusFeb 23, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 28, 2406
at 10:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries5°22’
VenusFeb 7, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 8, 2424
at 18:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries16°07’
MarsMar 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 20, 2442
at 01:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries26°58’
MercuryApr 11, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 30, 2460
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus7°52’
MarsFeb 20, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 10, 2478
at 18:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus18°50’
MercuryMay 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 21, 2496
at 02:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus29°53’
MercuryJun 8, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »