Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Cancer
23 June 2123, 16:26 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Cancer

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
June 23, 2123 at 16:26
Moon: Cancer, 1°42’
Saros: Serie 158
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue May 25, 2123
at 09:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
3°54’
120 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 9, 2123
at 05:06
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°59’
132 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 23, 2123
at 16:26
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
1°42’
158 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 18, 2123
at 03:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°22’
125 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 3, 2123
at 05:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°30’
137 eclipse
chart
Sun May 14, 2124
at 01:59
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
23°40’
130 03m34s eclipse
chart
Sun May 28, 2124
at 05:50
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°10’
142 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 6, 2124
at 06:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°10’
135 02m26s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 21, 2124
at 19:47
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°40’
147 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 18, 2125
at 01:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
28°11’
114 eclipse
chart
Thu May 3, 2125
at 13:42
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
13°10’
140 00m59s eclipse
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°31’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 12, 2125
at 12:43
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
19°21’
119 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 26, 2125
at 17:30
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°18’
145 03m15s eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 7, 2126
at 16:17
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
17°42’
124 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 22, 2126
at 18:04
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°20’
150 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 1, 2126
at 12:49
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
8°12’
129 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 16, 2126
at 09:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
22°43’
155 04m00s eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 13, 2127
at 01:32
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°07’
122 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 28, 2127
at 08:40
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
7°12’
134 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 6, 2127
at 15:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°45’
127 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 20, 2127
at 14:56
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°13’
139 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 1, 2128
at 07:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°03’
132 00m37s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 16, 2128
at 21:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°30’
144 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 25, 2128
at 23:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
3°08’
137 03m41s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 9, 2128
at 00:10
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°35’
149 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 158

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as June 23, 2123 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon May 20, 2069
at 17:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
0°11’
158 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2087
at 01:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°43’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2105
at 08:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°13’
158 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 23, 2123
at 16:26
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
1°42’
158 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 3, 2141
at 23:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
12°09’
158 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2159
at 07:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
22°37’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 25, 2177
at 14:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
3°06’
158 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 5, 2195
at 22:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
13°35’
158 04m03s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2213
at 05:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
24°06’
158 04m35s eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 28, 2231
at 13:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°40’
158 04m43s eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2249
at 21:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°17’
158 04m42s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 19, 2267
at 05:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
25°57’
158 04m34s eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2285
at 13:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
6°41’
158 04m24s eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 11, 2303
at 21:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
17°29’
158 04m12s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 22, 2321
at 05:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
28°21’
158 04m00s eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 2, 2339
at 13:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
9°17’
158 03m47s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 12, 2357
at 22:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°17’
158 03m35s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 24, 2375
at 06:54
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
1°21’
158 03m23s eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 4, 2393
at 15:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
12°28’
158 03m13s eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 16, 2411
at 00:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°37’
158 03m04s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 26, 2429
at 09:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°49’
158 02m57s eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 6, 2448
at 17:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
16°02’
158 02m51s eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 17, 2466
at 02:47
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
27°15’
158 02m48s eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 28, 2484
at 11:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°27’
158 02m48s eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »