Total Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Scorpio
2 November 2339, 13:51 [UT/GMT]

Total Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Scorpio

Total Solar Eclipse
Total Solar Eclipse
November 2, 2339 at 13:51
Moon: Scorpio, 9°17’
Saros: Serie 158
Duration: 03m47s
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
9°17’
MercuryOct 18, 2340, All Planet Returns
Total Solar Eclipse in Scorpio, November 2, 2339
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Apr 24, 2339
at 20:32
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio4°03’
VenusSep 24, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 9, 2339
at 18:08
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus18°25’
VenusMay 11, All returns
153 05m
24s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 18, 2339
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries24°28’
MercuryMay 11, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 2, 2339
at 13:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio9°17’
MercuryOct 18, All returns
158 03m
47s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Mar 29, 2340
at 03:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries8°32’
MarsMay 7, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 13, 2340
at 12:45
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra23°37’
MercuryOct 9, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 27, 2340
at 18:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus7°25’
MercuryMay 21, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 22, 2340
at 18:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo29°56’
MercurySep 25, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 6, 2340
at 16:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries13°28’
VenusMar 13, All returns
142 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 22, 2340
at 04:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra28°40’
VenusNov 2, All returns
168 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 18, 2341
at 11:18
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces27°38’
MercuryMar 27, All returns
135 00m
36s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 3, 2341
at 00:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra12°56’
MarsAug 21, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 12, 2341
at 00:22
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo19°12’
VenusSep 1, All returns
140 04m
19s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries2°50’
MarsApr 9, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Feb 21, 2342
at 11:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo2°19’
VenusAug 19, All returns
119 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 8, 2342
at 01:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces16°55’
MarsMar 19, All returns
145 04m
16s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 23, 2342
at 05:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra1°55’
MercurySep 11, All returns
157 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 17, 2342
at 12:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius24°26’
VenusJan 5, All returns
124 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 1, 2342
at 01:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo8°17’
MarsNov 30, All returns
150 06m
34s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 15, 2342
at 19:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces22°28’
VenusJan 29, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 10, 2343
at 10:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo20°53’
MercuryAug 11, All returns
129 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Feb 25, 2343
at 17:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces6°12’
MercuryMar 23, All returns
155 03m
06s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 7, 2343
at 03:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius14°11’
MercuryJan 16, All returns
134 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 21, 2343
at 03:07
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo27°29’
VenusSep 28, All returns
160 03m
09s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 16, 2344
at 16:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn25°30’
VenusJan 25, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 30, 2344
at 16:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo9°38’
VenusJul 1, All returns
139 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Feb 15, 2344
at 06:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius25°19’
VenusFeb 18, All returns
165 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2344
at 03:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer19°13’
MercuryJul 18, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 26, 2344
at 12:40
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius3°44’
SaturnDec 10, All returns
144 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 9, 2344
at 11:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo16°59’
MarsSep 25, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 158

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 2, 2339 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon May 20, 2069
at 17:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini0°11’
MercuryJun 11, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2087
at 01:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini10°43’
VenusMay 28, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2105
at 08:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini21°13’
VenusJul 19, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 23, 2123
at 16:26
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer1°42’
VenusJun 28, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 3, 2141
at 23:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer12°09’
MercuryJul 6, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2159
at 07:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer22°37’
MercuryJul 26, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 25, 2177
at 14:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo3°06’
MercuryAug 13, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 5, 2195
at 22:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo13°35’
MarsJun 16, All returns
158 04m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2213
at 05:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo24°06’
MercuryJul 24, All returns
158 04m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Aug 28, 2231
at 13:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo4°40’
VenusOct 9, All returns
158 04m
43s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2249
at 21:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo15°17’
MercurySep 8, All returns
158 04m
42s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 19, 2267
at 05:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo25°57’
MercurySep 28, All returns
158 04m
34s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2285
at 13:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra6°41’
MercuryOct 16, All returns
158 04m
24s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 11, 2303
at 21:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra17°29’
MarsOct 30, All returns
158 04m
12s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 22, 2321
at 05:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra28°21’
MercurySep 30, All returns
158 04m
00s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 2, 2339
at 13:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio9°17’
MercuryOct 18, All returns
158 03m
47s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 12, 2357
at 22:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio20°17’
MercuryNov 15, All returns
158 03m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 24, 2375
at 06:54
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius1°21’
MercuryDec 5, All returns
158 03m
23s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 4, 2393
at 15:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius12°28’
MercuryDec 23, All returns
158 03m
13s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Dec 16, 2411
at 00:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius23°37’
MercuryNov 23, All returns
158 03m
04s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 26, 2429
at 09:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn4°49’
SaturnJan 14, All returns
158 02m
57s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 6, 2448
at 17:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn16°02’
VenusJan 11, All returns
158 02m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 17, 2466
at 02:47
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn27°15’
MercuryJan 25, All returns
158 02m
48s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jan 28, 2484
at 11:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius8°27’
MercuryFeb 14, All returns
158 02m
48s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »