Total Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Scorpio
2 November 2339, 13:51 [UT/GMT]

Total Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Scorpio

Total Solar Eclipse
Total Solar Eclipse
November 2, 2339 at 13:51
Moon: Scorpio, 9°17’
Saros: Serie 158
Duration: 03m47s
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Apr 24, 2339
at 20:32
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
4°03’
127 eclipse
chart
Tue May 9, 2339
at 18:08
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°25’
153 05m24s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 18, 2339
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°28’
132 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 2, 2339
at 13:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
9°17’
158 03m47s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 29, 2340
at 03:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
8°32’
125 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 13, 2340
at 12:45
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
23°37’
137 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 27, 2340
at 18:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°25’
163 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 22, 2340
at 18:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
29°56’
130 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 6, 2340
at 16:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°28’
142 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 22, 2340
at 04:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
28°40’
168 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 18, 2341
at 11:18
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°38’
135 00m36s eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 3, 2341
at 00:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
12°56’
147 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 12, 2341
at 00:22
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
19°12’
140 04m19s eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
2°50’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 21, 2342
at 11:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
2°19’
119 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 8, 2342
at 01:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°55’
145 04m16s eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 23, 2342
at 05:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
1°55’
157 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 17, 2342
at 12:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°26’
124 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 1, 2342
at 01:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
8°17’
150 06m34s eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 15, 2342
at 19:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°28’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 10, 2343
at 10:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
20°53’
129 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 25, 2343
at 17:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°12’
155 03m06s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 7, 2343
at 03:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°11’
134 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 21, 2343
at 03:07
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
27°29’
160 03m09s eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 16, 2344
at 16:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°30’
127 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 30, 2344
at 16:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
9°38’
139 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 15, 2344
at 06:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°19’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2344
at 03:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
19°13’
132 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 26, 2344
at 12:40
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°44’
144 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 9, 2344
at 11:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
16°59’
170 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 158

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 2, 2339 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon May 20, 2069
at 17:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
0°11’
158 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2087
at 01:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°43’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2105
at 08:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°13’
158 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 23, 2123
at 16:26
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
1°42’
158 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 3, 2141
at 23:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
12°09’
158 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2159
at 07:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
22°37’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 25, 2177
at 14:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
3°06’
158 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 5, 2195
at 22:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
13°35’
158 04m03s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2213
at 05:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
24°06’
158 04m35s eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 28, 2231
at 13:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°40’
158 04m43s eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2249
at 21:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°17’
158 04m42s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 19, 2267
at 05:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
25°57’
158 04m34s eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2285
at 13:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
6°41’
158 04m24s eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 11, 2303
at 21:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
17°29’
158 04m12s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 22, 2321
at 05:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
28°21’
158 04m00s eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 2, 2339
at 13:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
9°17’
158 03m47s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 12, 2357
at 22:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°17’
158 03m35s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 24, 2375
at 06:54
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
1°21’
158 03m23s eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 4, 2393
at 15:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
12°28’
158 03m13s eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 16, 2411
at 00:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°37’
158 03m04s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 26, 2429
at 09:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°49’
158 02m57s eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 6, 2448
at 17:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
16°02’
158 02m51s eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 17, 2466
at 02:47
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
27°15’
158 02m48s eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 28, 2484
at 11:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°27’
158 02m48s eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »