Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Scorpio
17 May 2125, 11:46 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Scorpio

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
May 17, 2125 at 11:46
Moon: Scorpio, 26°31’
Saros: Serie 152
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Apr 18, 2125
at 01:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
28°11’
114 eclipse
chart
Thu May 3, 2125
at 13:42
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
13°10’
140 00m59s eclipse
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°31’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 12, 2125
at 12:43
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
19°21’
119 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 26, 2125
at 17:30
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°18’
145 03m15s eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 7, 2126
at 16:17
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
17°42’
124 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 22, 2126
at 18:04
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°20’
150 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 1, 2126
at 12:49
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
8°12’
129 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 16, 2126
at 09:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
22°43’
155 04m00s eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 13, 2127
at 01:32
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°07’
122 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 28, 2127
at 08:40
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
7°12’
134 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 6, 2127
at 15:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°45’
127 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 20, 2127
at 14:56
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°13’
139 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 1, 2128
at 07:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°03’
132 00m37s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 16, 2128
at 21:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°30’
144 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 25, 2128
at 23:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
3°08’
137 03m41s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 9, 2128
at 00:10
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°35’
149 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 4, 2129
at 10:02
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
15°42’
116 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 18, 2129
at 20:44
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°11’
142 03m38s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 31, 2129
at 08:24
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°22’
121 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 15, 2129
at 01:33
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
22°20’
147 06m15s eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 24, 2130
at 09:10
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
4°11’
126 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 8, 2130
at 12:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
19°25’
152 02m03s eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 21, 2130
at 00:38
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
28°12’
131 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2130
at 02:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
11°32’
157 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 30, 2130
at 13:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°41’
124 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 152

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as May 17, 2125 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat May 7, 2107
at 04:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°56’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°31’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue May 28, 2143
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°04’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 8, 2161
at 02:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 19, 2179
at 09:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°03’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 29, 2197
at 16:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2215
at 23:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°57’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 22, 2233
at 06:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
29°25’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 2, 2251
at 13:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
9°53’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°23’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°55’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°08’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
2°50’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 7, 2359
at 11:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°36’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 29, 2395
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°18’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2431
at 20:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2467
at 13:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
0°45’
152 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »