Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Leo
25 July 2177, 14:50 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Leo

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
July 25, 2177 at 14:50
Moon: Leo, 3°06’
Saros: Serie 158
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Jan 14, 2177
at 16:08
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
24°54’
127 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 29, 2177
at 22:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
10°18’
153 06m55s eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 26, 2177
at 08:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
5°25’
120 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 11, 2177
at 00:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
19°17’
132 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 25, 2177
at 14:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
3°06’
158 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 20, 2177
at 03:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°42’
125 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 4, 2178
at 07:50
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
14°04’
137 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 16, 2178
at 00:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
25°15’
130 02m36s eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 30, 2178
at 01:48
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°33’
142 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 9, 2178
at 07:20
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°25’
135 02m03s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 24, 2178
at 21:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
3°07’
147 eclipse
chart
Fri May 21, 2179
at 00:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
0°08’
114 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 5, 2179
at 11:05
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
14°51’
140 01m21s eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 19, 2179
at 09:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°03’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 14, 2179
at 11:28
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
22°08’
119 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 28, 2179
at 18:54
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
6°26’
145 03m12s eclipse
chart
Tue May 9, 2180
at 16:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
19°50’
124 eclipse
chart
Wed May 24, 2180
at 14:34
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
4°07’
150 06m59s eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 2, 2180
at 10:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
10°46’
129 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 17, 2180
at 10:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°41’
155 04m03s eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 14, 2181
at 00:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
24°39’
122 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 29, 2181
at 08:40
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
9°32’
134 eclipse
chart
Sun May 13, 2181
at 14:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
23°14’
160 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 8, 2181
at 14:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
15°55’
127 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 22, 2181
at 13:35
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
29°37’
139 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 7, 2181
at 01:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°57’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 3, 2182
at 07:59
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
13°51’
132 00m58s eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 18, 2182
at 21:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
29°00’
144 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 27, 2182
at 20:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
5°04’
137 05m05s eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 11, 2182
at 23:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
18°49’
149 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 158

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as July 25, 2177 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon May 20, 2069
at 17:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
0°11’
158 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2087
at 01:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°43’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2105
at 08:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°13’
158 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 23, 2123
at 16:26
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
1°42’
158 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 3, 2141
at 23:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
12°09’
158 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2159
at 07:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
22°37’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 25, 2177
at 14:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
3°06’
158 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 5, 2195
at 22:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
13°35’
158 04m03s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2213
at 05:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
24°06’
158 04m35s eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 28, 2231
at 13:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°40’
158 04m43s eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2249
at 21:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°17’
158 04m42s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 19, 2267
at 05:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
25°57’
158 04m34s eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2285
at 13:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
6°41’
158 04m24s eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 11, 2303
at 21:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
17°29’
158 04m12s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 22, 2321
at 05:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
28°21’
158 04m00s eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 2, 2339
at 13:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
9°17’
158 03m47s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 12, 2357
at 22:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°17’
158 03m35s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 24, 2375
at 06:54
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
1°21’
158 03m23s eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 4, 2393
at 15:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
12°28’
158 03m13s eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 16, 2411
at 00:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°37’
158 03m04s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 26, 2429
at 09:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°49’
158 02m57s eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 6, 2448
at 17:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
16°02’
158 02m51s eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 17, 2466
at 02:47
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
27°15’
158 02m48s eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 28, 2484
at 11:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°27’
158 02m48s eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »