Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Scorpio
7 November 1714, 09:04 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Scorpio

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
November 7, 1714 at 09:04
Moon: Scorpio, 14°44’
Saros: Serie 109
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun May 13, 1714
at 18:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
22°37’
104 eclipse
chart
Tue May 29, 1714
at 07:05
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°24’
116 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 12, 1714
at 04:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
20°34’
142 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 7, 1714
at 09:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°44’
109 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 21, 1714
at 13:01
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
28°54’
121 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 7, 1714
at 01:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°31’
147 eclipse
chart
Fri May 3, 1715
at 09:36
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
12°18’
114 04m14s eclipse
chart
Sat May 18, 1715
at 12:28
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°45’
126 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 27, 1715
at 09:02
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°24’
119 07m02s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 11, 1715
at 04:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°07’
131 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 6, 1716
at 21:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
17°17’
98 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 22, 1716
at 02:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°00’
124 05m43s eclipse
chart
Wed May 6, 1716
at 12:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°52’
136 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 1, 1716
at 09:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
8°23’
103 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 15, 1716
at 10:07
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
22°10’
129 05m10s eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 30, 1716
at 19:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°25’
141 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 27, 1717
at 03:13
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
6°24’
108 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 11, 1717
at 16:34
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
21°33’
134 00m39s eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 20, 1717
at 17:54
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°38’
113 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 4, 1717
at 18:08
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
11°17’
139 00m56s eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 2, 1718
at 07:31
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°32’
106 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 16, 1718
at 15:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
25°43’
118 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 26, 1718
at 00:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
2°25’
111 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 9, 1718
at 19:52
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°39’
123 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 24, 1718
at 08:34
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
0°45’
149 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 19, 1719
at 06:52
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°09’
116 09m01s eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 6, 1719
at 07:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°07’
128 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 15, 1719
at 16:59
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
22°10’
121 04m27s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 29, 1719
at 20:24
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°42’
133 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 109

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 7, 1714 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Jul 10, 1516
at 01:15
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
17°12’
109 01m03s eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 21, 1534
at 08:08
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
27°38’
109 01m35s eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 31, 1552
at 15:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
8°06’
109 02m05s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 11, 1570
at 22:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
18°36’
109 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 22, 1588
at 05:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
29°09’
109 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 2, 1606
at 12:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
9°45’
109 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 12, 1624
at 19:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
20°25’
109 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 24, 1642
at 02:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
1°09’
109 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 4, 1660
at 10:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
11°57’
109 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 15, 1678
at 17:36
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
22°49’
109 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 26, 1696
at 01:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°45’
109 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 7, 1714
at 09:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°44’
109 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 17, 1732
at 16:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°48’
109 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 29, 1750
at 00:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
6°54’
109 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 9, 1768
at 09:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
18°03’
109 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 20, 1786
at 17:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
29°13’
109 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 1, 1805
at 01:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
10°24’
109 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 12, 1823
at 09:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
21°34’
109 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 22, 1841
at 17:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
2°44’
109 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 3, 1859
at 01:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°52’
109 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Cancer Cancer
Show calendar »