Total Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Gemini
30 November 2449, 04:59 [UT/GMT]

Total Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Gemini

Total Lunar Eclipse
Total Lunar Eclipse
November 30, 2449 at 04:59
Moon: Gemini, 8°26’
Saros: Serie 152
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat May 22, 2449
at 10:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
2°14’
135 02m24s eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 6, 2449
at 20:40
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
16°56’
147 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 15, 2449
at 20:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
24°04’
140 07m35s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu May 12, 2450
at 02:29
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
21°57’
145 06m19s eclipse
chart
Thu May 26, 2450
at 23:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
6°10’
157 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 21, 2450
at 11:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
28°36’
124 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 4, 2450
at 19:49
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
12°44’
150 08m30s eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2450
at 20:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°42’
162 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 16, 2451
at 09:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
26°40’
129 eclipse
chart
Mon May 1, 2451
at 18:53
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
11°37’
155 03m28s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 11, 2451
at 00:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
17°57’
134 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 24, 2451
at 23:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
1°38’
160 02m21s eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 21, 2452
at 17:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
2°03’
127 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 4, 2452
at 17:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
15°52’
139 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 20, 2452
at 06:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
1°02’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 14, 2452
at 00:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
22°25’
132 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 29, 2452
at 06:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
7°06’
144 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 13, 2452
at 09:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
20°54’
170 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 10, 2453
at 18:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
20°48’
137 07m04s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 25, 2453
at 08:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
5°16’
149 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 3, 2453
at 17:43
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
12°09’
142 04m15s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°05’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 13, 2454
at 13:48
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
25°15’
121 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 27, 2454
at 18:01
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
9°26’
147 06m40s eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 15, 2454
at 00:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°40’
159 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 8, 2454
at 20:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°05’
126 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 24, 2454
at 08:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°50’
152 02m50s eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 7, 2454
at 08:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°12’
164 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 152

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 30, 2449 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat May 7, 2107
at 04:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°56’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°31’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue May 28, 2143
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°04’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 8, 2161
at 02:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 19, 2179
at 09:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°03’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 29, 2197
at 16:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2215
at 23:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°57’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 22, 2233
at 06:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
29°25’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 2, 2251
at 13:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
9°53’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°23’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°55’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°08’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
2°50’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 7, 2359
at 11:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°36’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 29, 2395
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°18’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2431
at 20:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2467
at 13:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
0°45’
152 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »