Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Scorpio
7 May 2107, 04:30 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Scorpio

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
May 7, 2107 at 04:30
Moon: Scorpio, 15°56’
Saros: Serie 152
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Thu Apr 7, 2107
at 17:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
17°25’
114 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 23, 2107
at 06:18
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°30’
140 00m56s eclipse
chart
Sat May 7, 2107
at 04:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°56’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 2, 2107
at 05:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
8°33’
119 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 16, 2107
at 09:18
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
22°24’
145 03m16s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 27, 2108
at 08:06
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
6°50’
124 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 11, 2108
at 10:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
21°37’
150 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 20, 2108
at 05:47
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°30’
129 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 5, 2108
at 01:01
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
11°53’
155 03m50s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 1, 2109
at 17:45
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°07’
122 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 17, 2109
at 00:22
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°16’
134 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 26, 2109
at 07:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
3°09’
127 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 9, 2109
at 07:43
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°34’
139 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 18, 2110
at 23:31
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
29°59’
132 01m12s eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 6, 2110
at 13:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°31’
144 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 15, 2110
at 16:50
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
22°37’
137 03m07s eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 29, 2110
at 16:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°58’
149 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 25, 2111
at 02:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
4°34’
116 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 8, 2111
at 12:05
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
19°04’
142 03m17s eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 21, 2111
at 00:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
27°53’
121 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 4, 2111
at 19:00
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
11°51’
147 05m42s eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 14, 2112
at 01:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
23°01’
126 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 29, 2112
at 03:49
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°15’
152 01m56s eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 24, 2112
at 07:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
3°09’
119 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 9, 2112
at 17:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
17°44’
131 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 23, 2112
at 19:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
1°04’
157 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 19, 2112
at 04:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
27°30’
124 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 152

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as May 7, 2107 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat May 7, 2107
at 04:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°56’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°31’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue May 28, 2143
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°04’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 8, 2161
at 02:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 19, 2179
at 09:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°03’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 29, 2197
at 16:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2215
at 23:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°57’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 22, 2233
at 06:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
29°25’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 2, 2251
at 13:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
9°53’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°23’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°55’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°08’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
2°50’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 7, 2359
at 11:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°36’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 29, 2395
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°18’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2431
at 20:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2467
at 13:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
0°45’
152 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »