Total Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
19 November 2431, 20:25 [UT/GMT]

Total Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Total Lunar Eclipse
Total Lunar Eclipse
November 19, 2431 at 20:25
Moon: Taurus, 27°20’
Saros: Serie 152
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
27°20’
VenusApr 26, 2432, All Planet Returns
Total Lunar Eclipse in Taurus, November 19, 2431
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon May 12, 2431
at 02:43
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus21°37’
MercuryJun 5, All returns
135 02m
27s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 27, 2431
at 13:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius6°24’
MercuryNov 13, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 5, 2431
at 12:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio13°06’
MarsNov 19, All returns
140 07m
15s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2431
at 20:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus27°20’
VenusApr 26, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Apr 30, 2432
at 18:37
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus11°16’
MercuryMay 23, All returns
145 05m
56s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 15, 2432
at 16:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio25°37’
VenusOct 4, All returns
157 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 10, 2432
at 03:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries17°45’
MercuryMay 2, All returns
124 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 24, 2432
at 12:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio1°49’
MercuryOct 7, All returns
150 08m
01s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 8, 2432
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus16°40’
MercuryMay 19, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 5, 2433
at 01:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra15°52’
MarsSep 19, All returns
129 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 20, 2433
at 11:01
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus0°53’
MercuryMay 10, All returns
155 03m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 29, 2433
at 16:24
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries7°11’
VenusFeb 17, All returns
134 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Oct 13, 2433
at 15:20
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra20°46’
MercurySep 23, All returns
160 02m
23s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 11, 2434
at 09:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces21°05’
MercuryApr 8, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 25, 2434
at 09:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra4°59’
MercurySep 13, All returns
139 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 9, 2434
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries20°15’
MercuryApr 27, All returns
165 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 3, 2434
at 17:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo11°47’
VenusOct 17, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 18, 2434
at 23:02
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces26°25’
VenusMar 24, All returns
144 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 3, 2434
at 01:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra10°05’
VenusNov 10, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 28, 2435
at 10:29
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces9°47’
VenusMar 10, All returns
137 07m
05s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 14, 2435
at 23:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo24°18’
MarsJul 28, All returns
149 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 24, 2435
at 10:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo1°34’
MercuryAug 8, All returns
142 04m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2435
at 23:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces15°28’
MercuryMar 22, All returns
154 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 3, 2436
at 05:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo14°05’
MercuryJul 30, All returns
121 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 17, 2436
at 10:05
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius28°21’
MarsMar 1, All returns
147 07m
12s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 3, 2436
at 16:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo13°38’
MercuryAug 15, All returns
159 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 28, 2436
at 13:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius6°37’
VenusJan 12, All returns
126 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 13, 2436
at 01:29
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo21°19’
VenusSep 2, All returns
152 03m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 27, 2436
at 01:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces4°39’
JupiterJan 21, All returns
164 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 152

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 19, 2431 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sat May 7, 2107
at 04:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio15°56’
VenusOct 16, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio26°31’
JupiterMay 22, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 28, 2143
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius7°04’
MercuryNov 6, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 8, 2161
at 02:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius17°34’
JupiterNov 7, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 19, 2179
at 09:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius28°03’
VenusNov 15, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jun 29, 2197
at 16:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn8°30’
JupiterDec 23, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2215
at 23:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn18°57’
MarsJan 3, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 22, 2233
at 06:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn29°25’
VenusJan 5, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 2, 2251
at 13:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius9°53’
MarsDec 14, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius20°23’
MercuryJan 28, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces0°55’
MercuryFeb 17, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces11°30’
VenusFeb 4, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces22°08’
VenusFeb 1, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries2°50’
MarsApr 9, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 7, 2359
at 11:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries13°36’
MercuryMar 16, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries24°26’
VenusMar 6, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 29, 2395
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus5°20’
MercuryApr 22, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus16°18’
MarsMar 1, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2431
at 20:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus27°20’
VenusApr 26, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini8°26’
VenusApr 12, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2467
at 13:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini19°34’
MercuryMay 18, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer0°45’
MercuryJun 6, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Aquarius Aquarius
Show calendar »